Wicked Soul (Ancient Blood #1)

Ancient Blood

Book 1
Little Huldra Media
13
Free sample

He saved me... And then he blood-bonded me. Now I'm his.


My first meeting with a Chicago vampire went better than expected.
Up until that night, all I knew about vampires was limited to a few common facts: they drink blood, they get a mean sunburn and if you find yourself alone with one, you’re dead.

Except he didn't kill me.

Sexy, broody Warin clearly had his own reasons for sparing my life and tying me with his blood, but if he’d known how much trouble I’d attract, I bet he wouldn’t have bothered. When he blood-bonded me, secrets even I didn’t know about myself came to light.
Secrets that will pull us both deep into the eternal war between vampires and the witches determined to rid the world of their evil.

We have only one choice now: fight the forces hell-bent on breaking our bond…

Or die.



For fans of JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood, Sherrilyn Kenyon and True Blood comes a new Paranormal Romance Series from bestselling author Nora Ash.
Wicked Soul is a vampire romance novel bursting with sassy witches, sexy heroes and black magic. Steamy Urban Fantasy at its very best!


ANCIENT BLOOD SERIES

#0.5 ORIGIN (Prequel)

#1 WICKED SOUL

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-indent: 18.0px; font: 14.0px Cochin}
Read more
Collapse

About the author

I am Nora Ash, and I write a plethora of different romance books. Some of them are really dirty, some of them are only kinda-dirty, some are paranormal, some are contemporary… Basically, I have a rampant imagination and no way of controlling it, except from just writing down whichever idea pops into my head at the time.

The one thing my books always have in common, though? A great story and a guaranteed HEA. Even if sometimes it takes a couple of books to get there! 


I’m originally from the cold North (AKA Scandinavia) but these days I live in rainy England with my amazing fiancé and our two pesty cats.

When I’m not writing, I’m probably reading, watching Real Housewives of Wherever (reality tv it’s my shameful addiction) or hiking in whatever bit of woodland I can find.


Three fun facts about me: 


1) I once ran away with a traveling circus 
2) I’m a decent rider (English style only, though) 
3) I’m bilingual. Almost-kinda trilingual, but my Spanish is terri-bad these days.


You can (and definitely should!) keep in touch with me via my newsletter:
http://www.nora-ash.com/newsletter/ 

Or by joining my Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Yayromance/

Sign up to get updated about new releases at: http://www.nora-ash.com/newsletter/

Read more
Collapse
4.5
13 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Little Huldra Media
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 10, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
500
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.