Only You: A Second Chance Romance

MyLit Publishing
4

Twenty-four years ago Alex met the love of her life. 

Sixteen years ago she was engaged to marry her soulmate.

But Fate had other plans and tore them apart.


In my darkest hour, when my fiancé was kidnapped, my current husband was the one who saved my life. He blessed me with two beautiful children and helped me grieve.


I didn’t think I could be happier. I didn’t know how much I missed Jackson until I found out that he was alive and my heart ripped open all over again.


Our moment has passed and I was no longer his. The love I still held for him, was suffocating me. I was torn between two lives and no matter what decision I made, somebody would get hurt. The man whom I’d never stopped loving, was back, and I could no longer give him the only thing he wanted: me.


Indulge in Alex and Jackson’s forbidden love story as your favourite hero breaks down all walls and guides their hearts to a true happy-ever-after, in Only You.


Note: Only You is a second chance standalone romance intended for mature audience only.


*~*~*~

For fans of Colleen Hoover, Sylvia Day, Helena Hunting and Nina Levine. This steamy romantic suspense/contemporary romance will tear at your heart strings!


Categories: Contemporary romance, romantic suspense, second chance romance, reunited love, friends to lovers, family, relationship romance, alpha/dominant male, romantic, erotic, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, romantic fiction books.

 

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
5.0
4 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 18, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
343
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715505
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Military
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.