Only You: A Second Chance Romance

· MyLit Publishing
5.0
4 reviews
Ebook
343
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Twenty-four years ago Alex met the love of her life. 

Sixteen years ago she was engaged to marry her soulmate.

But Fate had other plans and tore them apart.


In my darkest hour, when my fiancé was kidnapped, my current husband was the one who saved my life. He blessed me with two beautiful children and helped me grieve.


I didn’t think I could be happier. I didn’t know how much I missed Jackson until I found out that he was alive and my heart ripped open all over again.


Our moment has passed and I was no longer his. The love I still held for him, was suffocating me. I was torn between two lives and no matter what decision I made, somebody would get hurt. The man whom I’d never stopped loving, was back, and I could no longer give him the only thing he wanted: me.


Indulge in Alex and Jackson’s forbidden love story as your favourite hero breaks down all walls and guides their hearts to a true happy-ever-after, in Only You.


Note: Only You is a second chance standalone romance intended for mature audience only.


*~*~*~

For fans of Colleen Hoover, Sylvia Day, Helena Hunting and Nina Levine. This steamy romantic suspense/contemporary romance will tear at your heart strings!


Categories: Contemporary romance, romantic suspense, second chance romance, reunited love, friends to lovers, family, relationship romance, alpha/dominant male, romantic, erotic, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, romantic fiction books.

 

5.0
4 reviews
Penny Anderson
September 17, 2018
I loved it
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

USA Today Bestselling Author Lacey Silks writes erotic and contemporary romances with a touch of suspense. She’s a happily married wife with two kids who uses her husband to test out the more intimate scenes for her writing – he said he doesn’t mind it at all. 

When she’s not thinking about writing suspenseful and heart-throbbing yet gut-wrenching stories, Lacey enjoys camping and skiing with her family (not at the same time, but she also lives in a YOLO state of mind so you never know). She’s an early bird by nature, but loves the nightly adventures with her hubby which provide good content for her books.

Lacey likes to make her readers blush. She judges men by the size of their feet and loves sexy lingerie, though her favourite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.