Seek (Delirious) - BDSM Billionaire Dark Romance

Clarissa Wild
145

 For fans of Pepper Winters and C.J. Roberts, a thrilling new dark romance bdsm series by the USA Today Bestselling author of Mr. X, Clarissa Wild!


When illusions come to life, how do you tell what’s real?

My life ended when I came back from vacation. Death was at my doorstep. Everything ceased to exist. To protect myself, I pushed the memories away.
All I remember is him: Sebastian Brand, my savior.
I trust only him.
I am obsessed with him.
But all I know about him is his name.
Stuck in this mental institution, I try not to think about the terrible memories that lurk deep inside me. Sebastian is the only one who can help me forget. I don’t care that they say he doesn't exist, I need Sebastian and I will find him, no matter the cost.


This is a prequel to the Delirious Series. These books should be read in order.

* Author's note: This series consists of three complete books. Not all secrets will be spilled yet in this prequel. Don't let this stop you from reading, though, because this series will be one heck of a ride. So open your mind and let me take you on a journey of delirious passion, unbendable trust, frightening illusions, dangerous secrets, shocking revelations, and disturbingly dark mind games. * 

WARNING: This series contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, and graphic violence.


Categories: Bondage & spanking (BDSM), cuffs, rough sex, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, series, Delirious Series, USA Today Bestseller clarissa wild, suspense, coming of age, secrets, thriller, free, freebie, download, captive, captivity, sexy, hot, steamy

Read more

More by Clarissa Wild

See more
Clarissa Wild
This is a prequel to the Fierce Series, and it
is a short story of 8500 words, or 24 pages. It can be read at any time:
Before, in between, or after the books.

Mocked. Scolded. Smeared. Betrayed.

From
an early age, shy nerd girl Autumn Blakewood didn't know how to fend
for herself. Teased and bullied her whole life, she's withdrawing more
and more. Not even her broken family can help her get through high
school.
Her only friends, Brody and Evie, are both social recluses
too, and they seek comfort in each other's support. However, Autumn's
friends can't always protect her from her malicious classmates who seem
set on destroying what's left of her heart.
When Autumn thinks her
life can't get any worse, devastating news rips her family apart. It's
up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix
everything. Will she find the courage to fight?

"I truly loved
reading Autumn's story in FIGHT. I could really relate to how she was
feeling while being bullied. My heart broke for her and I was
transplanted back to my high school days.Clarissa really shows you what
it feels like." -- Angela D.

SERIES READING ORDER:
1. FIGHT (#0.5, Fierce)
2. FIERCE (#1, Fierce)
3. FURY (#1.5, Fierce)
4. FLAME (#2, Fierce) - coming May 8th, 2014!

 Categories:
romance, romantic, teen, young adult, high school, contemporary, women's fiction, coming of age, virgin, virginity, Fierce, novel, standalone, short story, clarissa wild, bullying, teasing, badboy, illness, disease, family issues, growing up, sweet, college, series, continuation, book 0.5

 

Reviews

3.6
145 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Clarissa Wild
Read more
Published on
Nov 12, 2014
Read more
Pages
100
Read more
ISBN
9781502915450
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Clarissa Wild
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, an exciting and spicy erotic boxed set!

***Enjoy all four of The Billionaire's Bet books in one volume!***

~A Seductive Deal

Julie
Valentine's soul searching turned out to be a bad case of the author
blues. Having just broken up with her boyfriend, she goes to a casino in
the hopes of relaxing and getting her mind straight, while rekindling
her passion for books, but not even a nice glass of wine seems to work.
Writing steamy romances requires more than just leisure time.
When
she meets the billionaire Dominic Fury, a handsome blue-eyed kind
ladies' man, his charms win her over. Maybe spending a night with him
will give her plenty of inspiration. It turns out Dominic has a
seductive request for her, one she cannot refuse.

~A Hot Call

After
a steamy night with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, author Julie
Valentine wants more from him. The sexy experience has left a mark on
her she cannot ignore. She can finally write some heavy romance again
and agrees to a contract with Dominic.
What she doesn't know, is that
Dominic has some dark secrets of his own and he's not eager to spill.
Soon she discovers his dominant side might be more than just a playful
show and she has to decide whether she wants to stay with him or not.
Both of them have a past that controls their growing relationship,
forcing them to choose. Is their will to be loved stronger than their
will to survive?

~A Risky Raise

Julie Valentine has
chosen to stay with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, despite the fact that
he has unresolved issues from his past. She's falling for him and can't
resist his charms any longer. Passion and love are plentiful in their
relationship and it gives her inspiration for her books.
But their
future together is shrouded by a past filled with dark secrets.
Dominic's choice to hide important facts put a strain on their
relationship, but when Julie uncovers them she's thrown into a dangerous
plot; one that could lead to her death.

~A Final Game

Julie
Valentine has barely escaped from the hands of death, and billionaire
Dominic Fury confessed his dark secrets to her. She finally understands
the magnitude of his problems and doesn't know what to do. She takes
some time off to be on her own, but she can't get Dominic off her mind.
Trying to make things work with him is harder than she could've
imagined, but their connection is too strong to ignore.
But the past
haunting Dominic isn't going to let him go easily. This time, it's his
life that's on the line. Determined to save Dominic, Julie sets out to
destroy what's hurting him, risking her own life in the process. Pain is
around every corner, but she'll fight until the very end. The game has
only just begun ...

** This erotic romance is for adults only! Contains hot and steamy sex between two awesome characters.**


Categories:
Bondage & spanking (BDSM), clamps & cuffs, rough sex, public
sex, candlewax, anal sex, toys, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, completed series, series, serial, the billionaire's bet series, clarissa wild, anthology, bundle, collection, suspense
Book 3
A RISKY RAISE is number 3 in THE BILLIONAIRE'S BET completed series. This novelette contains about 16500 words or 59 pages.
-----------------------------------------------------------
DESCRIPTION


The third installment in The Billionaire's Bet Series will put you on the edge!

Julie
Valentine has chosen to stay with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, despite
the fact that he has unresolved issues from his past. She's falling for
him and can't resist his charms any longer. Passion and love are
plentiful in their relationship and it gives her inspiration for her
books.
But their future together is shrouded by a past filled with
dark secrets. Dominic's choice to hide important facts put a strain on
their relationship, but when Julie uncovers them she's thrown into a
dangerous plot; one that could lead to her death.
----------------------------------------------------------
REVIEWS

"Can't wait for part 4." - Amazon Review

"Love this couple more with each installment and add the story line grows." - Goodreads Review
-------------------------------------------------------
BOOKS IN THE BILLIONAIRE'S BET SERIES

The Billionaire's Bet #1: A Seductive Deal (FREE!)The Billionaire's Bet #2: A Hot CallThe Billionaire's Bet #3: A Risky RaiseThe Billionaire's Bet #4: A Final GameOr get the complete collection cheaper:
The Billionaire's Bet - Boxed Set-----------------------------------------------------
***This story contains hot, explicit sex and BDSM play, M/F. For 18+ adults only.***

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: Bondage & spanking (BDSM), clamps & cuffs, rough sex, candlewax, toys, public sex, alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, completed series, series, serial, the billionaire's bet series, clarissa wild, suspense 

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.