Seek (Delirious) - BDSM Billionaire Dark Romance

Clarissa Wild
146

 For fans of Pepper Winters and C.J. Roberts, a thrilling new dark romance bdsm series by the USA Today Bestselling author of Mr. X, Clarissa Wild!


When illusions come to life, how do you tell what’s real?

My life ended when I came back from vacation. Death was at my doorstep. Everything ceased to exist. To protect myself, I pushed the memories away.
All I remember is him: Sebastian Brand, my savior.
I trust only him.
I am obsessed with him.
But all I know about him is his name.
Stuck in this mental institution, I try not to think about the terrible memories that lurk deep inside me. Sebastian is the only one who can help me forget. I don’t care that they say he doesn't exist, I need Sebastian and I will find him, no matter the cost.


This is a prequel to the Delirious Series. These books should be read in order.

* Author's note: This series consists of three complete books. Not all secrets will be spilled yet in this prequel. Don't let this stop you from reading, though, because this series will be one heck of a ride. So open your mind and let me take you on a journey of delirious passion, unbendable trust, frightening illusions, dangerous secrets, shocking revelations, and disturbingly dark mind games. * 

WARNING: This series contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, and graphic violence.


Categories: Bondage & spanking (BDSM), cuffs, rough sex, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, series, Delirious Series, USA Today Bestseller clarissa wild, suspense, coming of age, secrets, thriller, free, freebie, download, captive, captivity, sexy, hot, steamy

Read more

More by Clarissa Wild

See more
This is a prequel to the Fierce Series, and it
is a short story of 8500 words, or 24 pages. It can be read at any time:
Before, in between, or after the books.

Mocked. Scolded. Smeared. Betrayed.

From
an early age, shy nerd girl Autumn Blakewood didn't know how to fend
for herself. Teased and bullied her whole life, she's withdrawing more
and more. Not even her broken family can help her get through high
school.
Her only friends, Brody and Evie, are both social recluses
too, and they seek comfort in each other's support. However, Autumn's
friends can't always protect her from her malicious classmates who seem
set on destroying what's left of her heart.
When Autumn thinks her
life can't get any worse, devastating news rips her family apart. It's
up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix
everything. Will she find the courage to fight?

"I truly loved
reading Autumn's story in FIGHT. I could really relate to how she was
feeling while being bullied. My heart broke for her and I was
transplanted back to my high school days.Clarissa really shows you what
it feels like." -- Angela D.

SERIES READING ORDER:
1. FIGHT (#0.5, Fierce)
2. FIERCE (#1, Fierce)
3. FURY (#1.5, Fierce)
4. FLAME (#2, Fierce) - coming May 8th, 2014!

 Categories:
romance, romantic, teen, young adult, high school, contemporary, women's fiction, coming of age, virgin, virginity, Fierce, novel, standalone, short story, clarissa wild, bullying, teasing, badboy, illness, disease, family issues, growing up, sweet, college, series, continuation, book 0.5

 

3.6
146 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Clarissa Wild
Read more
Published on
Nov 12, 2014
Read more
Pages
100
Read more
ISBN
9781502915450
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 His secrets will destroy her.


Taken.
Humiliated.
Used.
With his smart mouth, dirty talking and possessive behavior, Sebastian Brand has me hooked in the most shameless way. I’m obsessed with him. However, now that I’ve escaped the mental hospital, he seeks to control my every move.
The overwhelming aloofness in his attitude and darkness in his mind tells me there is more to this man than sheer dominance. Depravity is his playground and pain is a necessary evil.
Keeping me away was his first instinct.
Capturing me was his second.
Claimed by a man with the exterior of an angel and the mind of a brute, I will do anything to unveil his secrets and face my own demons.
A body in exchange for freedom. A heart in exchange for truth.
Life is never a given. Only a certain death.

Book 1, Delirious. Complete at 87000 words. Cannot be read alone. Contains a cliffhanger.

WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, and graphic violence.


Categories: Bondage & spanking (BDSM), cuffs, rough sex, anal sex, toys, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, Delirious series, clarissa wild, suspense, coming of age, illusions, sexy, hot, steamy


--------------------------------

REVIEWS

"This story was just addictive. At times I really understood how Lilith felt. Parts of the book was just beyond dirty ... The story scared me, seduced me, and at the end of it all my heart felt like it was going to jump right out of my chest." - SBM Book Obsession Book Blog

"This dark read takes you to places I wasn't aware that you could go! I was taken on a rollercoaster ride of every emotion I was capable of and then some. Clarissa Wild is not afraid to step out of the norm of what is usually out there in books these days. She takes you to the edge and back and keeps you guessing at every turn." - Elaine and Tami's JB3s Blackbirds Blog

"I absolutely, positively give this book FIVE stars!! I could not put it down..." - Summers Book Blog

"Clarissa has once again messed with my head but in the best possible way!!!" - Jezabell Girl & Friends Book Blog

"Wow! All I can come up with is wow." - Goodreads Review

"HOLY SH*T......Talk about mind-fuckery." - Goodreads Review

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.