Beauty and the Alien Beast: An Steamy Fated Mates Scifi Alien Romance

· Sedona Venez
5.0
8 reviews
Ebook
222
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

A swoon-worthy scifi alien interracial romance from USA Today Bestselling Author Sedona Venez!


After being stolen from Earth by alien overlords, Ella is rescued by a huge alpha alien warrior determined to save her. 


While he seems to want to protect her, the inability to communicate with her savior leaves Ella uncertain about where they stand, and how she will manage to get home.


Teken, an alpha alien shifter from the Gladiator Wulfaen race, was on a mission to find evidence against the alien overlords to shut them down for good when he saw Ella and realized she was his fated mate.


With a language barrier and overlords chasing them across the planet, the pair must survive their enemies and the sizzling attraction between them.


Beauty and the Alien Beast is a standalone sci-fi alien romance, fated mates novel starring, one stubborn human female, and a smoking hot sci-fi alpha alien warrior strong enough to master her.

​​​​​​​

This hot sci-fi romance will make you want your very own hot protective sci-fi alpha alien warrior. HEA guaranteed!


Teken & Ella's story is perfect for readers who love Regine Abel, Tana Stone, Victoria Aveline, and Honey Phillips.

*A full-length standalone romance.



Keywords: paranormal romance, fantasy romance, urban fantasy, shifter romance, bear shifters, steamy romance, shifters, alpha heroes, alpha shifters, myth, mythology, love story, werewolf, werewolf romance, action adventure, vampire, witch, demon, devil, psychic, shapeshifter, alpha, vampires, vampire series, shapeshifter werewolf romance, fantasy, lycan, mate bond, vampire, vampire romance, immortal, vampire slayer, fae, T.S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Zoe Chant, Regine Abel, Roxie Ray, Lee Savino, Renee Rose, Milly Taiden, Laurel K. Hamilton, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Ruby Dixon, JR Ward, J.R. Ward, Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Vampire Diaries, Twilight, Crave, Tracy Wolff, The Vampire Diaries, Bella Forrest, A Shade of Vampire, Harry Potter, witch, wizard, fated mates

5.0
8 reviews
Marc Hollingshead
June 19, 2022
This is a wonderful story full of love and adventure. Ella finds herself on an alien planet being sold as a slave. Teken is there undercover trying to figure out is the females that are being sold by the Omar are being treated well. Of course they aren't. He knows Ella is his mate and now he must figure out how to save her and get her safely back to his clan. Don't miss this one!
Did you find this helpful?
Athena Diven
June 30, 2022
Ella’s abducted from Earth and told that she and the other women are being sold as breeders to Wulfaen Gladiators, but she’s not going to just let them “program” her to be a docile breeder and fights them tooth and nail. So, they tell her that the Wulfaen are brutal savages to scare her while torturing her into compliance. Teken is on a mission to gather evidence against the slavers, but can’t leave Ella behind, so they escape together across the jungle towards his sector and his people bring
Did you find this helpful?
Christine Karmelread2665 W.
June 18, 2022
Wrapped In Arms of Protection Where can I get a protector like Tekken? Shoot I need to be his shelekin to make it work, If you are looking for a few good laughs this book you will not find it in this story. Don't get me wrong you may crack a few smiles but no belly laughs. The story in itself is kind of serious but it keeps the reader it engaged because you want to know which way things will turn out. If this book is a start of a new series I think it should do very well if I seriously enjoyed getting to know these characters and what makes the tick. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.