The Awakening: (#4 The Witch Hunter Saga)

· The Witch Hunter Saga Book 4 · Nicole R. Taylor
26 reviews

About this ebook

A buried monster. A secret alliance. The battle that could see the end of all things is just beginning…

Witch Hunter Aya swore to protect the Earth, no matter the cost.

But after thousands of years searching, the Coven has finally awoken an ancient horror. One that has the power to control death itself and bring the world to its knees.

With an unpredictable supernatural force unleashed, Aya, Zac, and their friends face the fight of their eternal lives.

They thought the Romans were the first vampires, but there are older and more evil thing

The epic battle that could see the end of all things is just beginning.

The Original has awoken…

The Awakening is the fourth book in The Witch Hunter Saga, an Urban Fantasy series like no other… Vampires, witches, and fae abound in this thrilling new twist on an ancient myth. You haven’t read vampires like these before.

Ratings and reviews

26 reviews

About the author

Nicole R. Taylor is the author of the bestselling Urban Fantasy series, The Witch Hunter Saga. She writes about vampires with complexes, insane witches, super heroes, post-apocalyptic warriors and samurai sword wielding women…all from a desk in a country town near Melbourne, Australia. 

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.