The AffinityVerse Prequels

Book 1
Orlando House Publishing

A lonely teen awaits her salvation unaware that her savior will bring with him magical secrets that will change her life forever.

Penny Summers thinks she knows what’s heading her way: Logan Collins, the boy of her dreams – quite literally. But what she doesn’t know is that Logan will bring with him a dark legacy that will unlock secrets from her tragic past.

Can Penny outwit the dangerous magical forces threatening to pull her and Logan apart before they even meet – and before she has a chance to put her broken life back together?

Join Penny Summers in this fantasy thriller prequel to The Meridia Falls Chronicles. This book will give you that roller coaster thrill ride of fast-paced event TV. Twists and turns that will not only keep you on the edge of your seat, but have you clinging to it for dear life.

If you like fantasy thrillers, then you will LOVE The Meridia Falls Chronicles.

Read more

Additional Information

Orlando House Publishing
Read more
Published on
Aug 15, 2019
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
This Special Edition of The Cassie Collins Chronicles features an additional 23 new chapters exploring the story from a different POV.

Cassie Collins, a disgraced reporter, attempts to escape her troubled past by giving up on her career, moving to Orlando, and starting a new life as a theme park blogger and reviewer. But her past comes back to haunt her when a phone call from a dead movie star drags her back into a world of horrific experiments, life-threatening dangers, and magic she never knew existed.

This fantasy thriller special edition will give you that thrill ride of fast paced, event TV. Twists and turns that will not only keep you on the edge of your seat, but have you clinging to it for dear life.

If you like fantasy thrillers then you will LOVE The Cassie Collins Chronicles.
Previously available as a Theme Park Mysteries Series 1 Expanded Edition.

Expanded Edition includes:

The Cassie Collins Chronicles: Books 1 - 5
(An expanded omnibus edition of Cassie Collins and the: Tattooed Heart, Lost Memory, Affinity Spark, Soulmate Kiss, Missing Belle)

The Forseti Records
(23 new chapters exploring the story from a different POV)

Cassie Collins and the Wild Shamrock
(A prequel story)

What people are saying about this series:

“It’s like Harry Potter meets Mission Impossible.”
“Totally gripped! I can’t wait to see what happens next.”
“I couldn’t put this down!”
“A great story for any Orlando addict.”
“Like being back on a coaster! An utter thrill ride from start to finish!” 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.