Blue Baby: A completely gripping crime thriller packed with suspense

· Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 4 · Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
154 reviews

About this ebook

“One hellish, fast-paced creepshow that demanded my attention…” –Tammy’s Tea Time

She had the day planned out to perfection—before he called off the wedding and broke her heart. Now all she has are dreams of what could have been. She doesn’t yet know that someone else is out there, but she will soon. He’s existed in the shadows, stalking her every move, and he’s finally ready to end her suffering…

It’s been exactly one year since Cheryl Bradley was found dead in her bathtub, dressed in a wedding gown with her ring finger severed. With no leads and no more evidence, the case had gone cold. That is, until another young woman is found murdered and posed in the same fashion.

Now, FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team have been called to Grand Forks, North Dakota, to catch the killer before another innocent life is taken. As Brandon begins to pull at every possible loose thread, the idea that the killer’s method of operation is all that connects the women begins to unravel. This serial killer isn’t just out for blood; this is a murderer on a mission.

But the closer Brandon thinks he’s getting to a resolution, the more evident it is that the killer is losing control and slipping up, making the trail even more difficult to follow. And unless Brandon and his team can catch up to the killer, the bloodbath will continue to overflow.

Blue Baby is a creepy psychological thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! Perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, and Patricia Cornwell.

Readers love Blue Baby:

“This was a serial killer [story] like no other story I have encountered.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“The author does a stunning job of giving us a realistic look into police procedures.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“FBI mayhem at its best.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Another Arnold novel I couldn't put down.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“One twist after another.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very entertaining.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This author never disappoints!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Fantastic read.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Awesome story, the characters are compelling, and the story line well-constructed.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This was a tense, exciting adventure from start to finish.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Twists and turns.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved this book!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very suspenseful! A book that keeps you on edge to the end.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Perfect pace and perfect character development. [Arnold’s] on my must-read list!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Outstanding read.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

154 reviews
Manimohan Manickam
March 25, 2018
Police procedural that builds to a satisfying end. Good read
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Mimi Berry
August 11, 2017
Well written
19 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Diane Mayer
March 18, 2018
17 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

To keep current on author news, sign up for Carolyn Arnold’s newsletter at

Book Series by Carolyn Arnold:

Detective Madison Knight

Brandon Fisher FBI

Detective Amanda Steele

Matthew Connor Adventure

Sara and Sean Cozy Mystery

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has several continuing fiction series and has many published books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy mysteries, police procedurals, and thrillers to action adventures. Her crime fiction series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining. This led to her adopting the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives near London, Ontario, Canada with her husband and two beagles.

Follow Carolyn Arnold on social media:

Facebook: Author Carolyn Arnold

Twitter: Carolyn_Arnold

Instagram: authorcarolynarnold

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.