Ryder's Storm (Scanguards Hybrids #1) (Scanguards Vampires #13)

· Scanguards Vampires Book 13 · Tina Folsom
3.3
6 reviews
Ebook
300
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Lara Adrian, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Midnight Breed series: "I'm addicted to Tina Folsom's books! The Scanguards® series is one of the hottest things to happen to vampire romance. If you love scorching, fast-paced reads, don't miss this thrilling series!"

When vampire hybrid Ryder Giles is assigned to protect introvert trust fund baby and PhD candidate Scarlet King, whom other bodyguards call difficult and manipulative, he believes he’ll be able to calm the waters. After all, he’s the cool-headed bodyguard Scanguards assigns when all others throw in the towel.

Little does he know that Scarlet is the hot-blooded seductress who gave him a false name the night before during their wild sexual encounter at a nightclub, an encounter that turns out to be life-altering for Ryder.

When secrets and intrigue collide, Scarlet and Ryder have to find the courage to trust each other to avert the coming tragedy, or lose each other before their love has a chance to blossom.

ABOUT THE SERIES

The Scanguards Vampires series is full of fast-paced action, scorching love scenes, witty dialogue, and strong heroes and heroines. Vampire Samson Woodford lives in San Francisco and owns a security/bodyguard company, Scanguards, which employs both vampires and humans. And eventually some witches. Throw in a few immortal guardians and demons later in the series, and you'll get the drift! Each book can be read as a standalone and always centers around a new couple finding love, but the series is more enjoyable when read in order. And of course, there are always a few running jokes - you'll understand when you meet Wesley, a wannabe witch. Enjoy!

Scanguards Vampires

Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal

Book 2: Amaury's Hellion

Book 3: Gabriel's Mate

Book 4: Yvette's Haven

Book 5: Zane's Redemption

Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose

Book 7: Oliver's Hunger

Book 8: Thomas's Choice

Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite (A Scanguards Wedding Novella)

Book 9: Cain's Identity

Book 10: Luther's Return

Novella: Mortal Wish

Book 11: Blake's Pursuit

Novella 11 1/2: Fateful Reunion

Book 12: John's Yearning

Book 13: Ryder's Storm (Scanguards Hybrids #1)

Book 14: Damian's Conquest (Scanguards Hybrids #2)

Book 15: Grayson's Challenge (Scanguards Hybrids #3)

Book 16: Isabelle’s Forbidden Love (Scanguards Hybrids #4) pre-order

Stealth Guardians

Lover Uncloaked (#1)

Master Unchained (#2)

Warrior Unraveled (#3)

Guardian Undone (#4)

Immortal Unveiled (#5)

Protector Unmatched (#6)

Demon Unleashed (#7)

Code Name Stargate

Ace on the Run (#1)

Fox in plain Sight (#2)

Yankee in the Wind (#3)

Tiger on the Prowl (#4)

Venice Vampyr

Venice Vampyr (#1)

Venice Vampyr (#2): Final Affair

Venice Vampyr (#3): Sinful Treasure

Venice Vampyr (#4): Sensual Danger

Venice Vampyr (#5): Wicked Seduction (by Michele Hauf)

Thriller (as T.R. Folsom)

Eyewitness

Out of Olympus

Book 1: A Touch of Greek

Book 2: A Scent of Greek

Book 3: A Taste of Greek

Book 4: A Hush of Greek

The Hamptons Bachelor Club

Teasing

Enticing

Beguiling

Scorching

Alluring

Sizzling

Short stories

Steal Me

The Wrong Suitor

Time Quest - Reversal of Fate

This series has it all: love at first sight, enemies to lovers, meet cute, instalove, alpha hero, fated mates, bodyguard, band of brothers, damsel in distress, woman in peril, beauty and the beast, hidden identity, soul mates, first love, virgins, tortured hero, age gap, second chance love, grieving lover, return from the dead, secret baby, playboy, kidnappings, friends to lovers, coming out, secret admirer, last to know, unrequited love, amnesia, royalty, forbidden love, identical twins, partners in fighting crime.

Perfect for readers of Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed series, JR Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood, and Kerrelyn Sparks' Love at Stake series.

3.3
6 reviews

About the author

Tina Folsom is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author. Her bestselling series, Scanguards Vampires, has sold over 1 Million copies worldwide. Tina has written over 50 books, which are published in English, German, French, and Spanish. Tina writes about Vampires (Scanguards Vampires and Venice Vampyr series), Greek Gods (Out of Olympus Series), Immortals and Demons (Stealth Guardians Series), CIA Agents (Code Name Stargate), and Bachelors (Hamptons Bachelors Club).

Check out her website: https://tinawritesromance.com/

Sign up for her Newsletter: https://tinawritesromance.com/newsletters/

Follow her on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authortinafolsom/

Subscribe to her YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/TinaFolsomAuthor

Follow her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TinaFolsomFans/

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.