Stolen Grace: Part One: A free psychological thriller and family drama

MIGHTYPUBLICATIONS
42

USA TODAY Bestseller!

Part One of the USA TODAY bestseller Stolen Grace

Stolen Grace is an emotionally-charged suspense novel about the terrifying consequences of a mother's split-second decision. A brilliant balancing act of human drama and psychological thriller, Stolen Grace is the gut-wrenching story of a family caught in a web of deceit.

"Stolen Grace is a literary gem. Not since Emma Donoghue's novel Room have I felt so close to a fictional child"--- Smart Books Reviews

"Emotional, evocative and richly atmospheric - Stolen Grace is a novel that will touch your heart. A must read for any mother"-- Hot off The Press

"Arianne Richmonde's powerful story of love, loss, redemption, and against-all-odds triumph will leave you . . . breathless." -- The Literary Lovers

What it means to be a parent, what it takes to save your family.

A marriage on the rocks.
Their little daughter caught in between.
And a woman who will stop at nothing.

Sylvia and Tommy Garland and their five-year-old daughter Grace have moved from the bright lights of New York City to the peaceful wilderness of the Wyoming countryside. But with the recession on their heels, Tommy leaves for LA for a job interview, and Ruth, a friend of Sylvia's comes to stay.

In an unexpected turn of events, a family tragedy forces Sylvia to leave Ruth in charge of little Grace for just one day. A decision that will tear their lives apart.

Stolen Grace is a roller coaster of emotions with twists and turns, a tale of lies and deception, of redemption and forgiveness.

Warning: This FREE sample is Part One Only. A chance to "try before you buy." 

Read more
Collapse

More by Arianne Richmonde

See more
A sexy billionaire romance. Perfect for fans of books like FIFTY SHADES of GREY and BARED TO YOU. 

I believed in sex, once upon a time. And passion. But now my life as a single, divorced career girl living alone in New York City was all about work. I hadn't had a date in years. 

But then he came along . . . Alexandre Chevalier. The French CEO billionaire of HookedUp, the social media phenomenon that had taken the world by storm. 
He was the most beautiful man I'd ever seen, and with eyes so green they seared into my soul. 
Like a flash of lightning he struck me down . . . his touch was electric, and I knew my life was irrevocably changed. I'd never be the same again. 

He awakened every fiber of my being, ignited every cell in my body. 
And just when I thought things couldn't be more perfect . . . 
It all came crashing down. 
                                         * 

I'd had it with all the crazy women in my life: the models, the movie stars, even my power-hungry sister and business partner. If you'd had a past like mine, you'd understand. 
I just wanted a normal relationship with a normal woman . . . 

And then I met her . . . Pearl Robinson. 
She was perfect for me. 
Or so I thought. 
But I was in for a shocking surprise when I found out the truth . . . 
Of who she really was. 


HOOKED UP is a complete series of three, full-length novels averaging 400+ print pages each (90,000 words each book). All books released and available. Dual POV throughout. 

Disclaimer: If your e-reader should melt while reading this series, the author cannot be held responsible.  

4.2
42 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MIGHTYPUBLICATIONS
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 20, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
184
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.