Cheaters Series: (Bad Boys, Real Estate Moguls and Millionaires)

MyLit Publishing
10

From hot real estate brothers to star-crossed lovers, the Cheaters Series will keep you on the edge of your seat, panting and heart pounding. Re-united friends, surprise first encounters, misconceptions and assumptions drive the Cheaters Series. Follow the enticing Wagner brothers as they struggle to find a quiet corner in the lives, while breaking the rules they were taught.


This special boxed collection includes five novels, each with a story of betrayal, hope and forgiveness. The alpha-male heroes have an unbreakable bond with the women they fall for and protect. The strong heroines and complicated plot twists will satisfy all who crave suspense.


“I read these books as each was released individually. One thing I can say, this is a set of Lacey Silks romances so buckle in for several unexpected twists and turns with just the right amount of danger and suspense. I loved every minute of this roller coaster ride in this series.” ★★★★★ from Mary Jo., Reviewer


These five novels will change your perception of love while making you laugh, cry and scream.  Get ready for the sexy Wagner brothers to take you on a wild ride! 


“This book is not what I expected. Usually the heroine and or heroes are topically good and perfect. Well not in this story, because they have flaws. They are portrayed as real people making real choices. I believe you will admire their determination and survival skills.” ★★★★★ from L. Moore. Reviewer


“There was a bit of heartbreak in the story, I have to be honest a few tears where shed. The story was beautifully written and I'm so glad the unanswered questions.” ★★★★★ from Lisa S., Reviewer


Indulge in these sizzling romances as your favourite heroines and swoon-worthy heroes re-discover the meaning of true love.


NOVELS INCLUDED:

Cheaters Anonymous

Loyal Cheaters

Broken Cheaters

Chloe


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, Crossfire Series and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: friends to lovers, love story, alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, suspense, romantic suspense, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, lacey silks, badboy, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, romance, bestselling / bestseller, funny, female protagonist, racy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, erotic romance, collection, romantic suspense, anthology, box set, erotic suspense, omnibus, series, millionaire romance.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
4.4
10 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 30, 2016
Read more
Collapse
Pages
1013
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715444
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.