Cheaters Series: (Bad Boys, Real Estate Moguls and Millionaires)

· MyLit Publishing
4.4
10 reviews
Ebook
1013
Pages

About this ebook

From hot real estate brothers to star-crossed lovers, the Cheaters Series will keep you on the edge of your seat, panting and heart pounding. Re-united friends, surprise first encounters, misconceptions and assumptions drive the Cheaters Series. Follow the enticing Wagner brothers as they struggle to find a quiet corner in the lives, while breaking the rules they were taught.


This special boxed collection includes five novels, each with a story of betrayal, hope and forgiveness. The alpha-male heroes have an unbreakable bond with the women they fall for and protect. The strong heroines and complicated plot twists will satisfy all who crave suspense.


“I read these books as each was released individually. One thing I can say, this is a set of Lacey Silks romances so buckle in for several unexpected twists and turns with just the right amount of danger and suspense. I loved every minute of this roller coaster ride in this series.” ★★★★★ from Mary Jo., Reviewer


These five novels will change your perception of love while making you laugh, cry and scream.  Get ready for the sexy Wagner brothers to take you on a wild ride! 


“This book is not what I expected. Usually the heroine and or heroes are topically good and perfect. Well not in this story, because they have flaws. They are portrayed as real people making real choices. I believe you will admire their determination and survival skills.” ★★★★★ from L. Moore. Reviewer


“There was a bit of heartbreak in the story, I have to be honest a few tears where shed. The story was beautifully written and I'm so glad the unanswered questions.” ★★★★★ from Lisa S., Reviewer


Indulge in these sizzling romances as your favourite heroines and swoon-worthy heroes re-discover the meaning of true love.


NOVELS INCLUDED:

Cheaters Anonymous

Loyal Cheaters

Broken Cheaters

Chloe


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, Crossfire Series and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: friends to lovers, love story, alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, suspense, romantic suspense, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, lacey silks, badboy, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, romance, bestselling / bestseller, funny, female protagonist, racy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, erotic romance, collection, romantic suspense, anthology, box set, erotic suspense, omnibus, series, millionaire romance.

4.4
10 reviews
A Google user
July 30, 2018
I read the first two books in the Cheaters Series a while ago, so there is only reviews for 3 books Book #2 Loyal Cheaters I liked Ace and Zoey's story. In my opinion it was an interesting story you got suspense, family loyalty, love and protecting those you love. The one thing about Ace I did not like is how he thinks he needs to push Zoey to tell sister what she did for her. I liked Zoey and how she put her sister before herself. I had a harder time with Ace at times, I did like how protective he was with Zoey and how he tried to give her the space she needed to heal. There were times the story was a little slow moving. I enjoyed this story but I don't think it's for everyone. Book #3 Broken Cheaters This story was full of secrets, regrets and moving on. I could feel Trish's shame and regrets. I understood her blaming herself for things that happened, even though it was not her fault. I loved Axel and Trevor's bond. I really felt Axel's love for his son. Lacey Silks threw in some suspense, to keep you turning the pages. I really liked this story. Book #4 Chloe This book can be read before or after Broken Cheaters. I read it after reading Broken Cheaters and it did not take away from it at all. Axel and Chloe had a intense relationship from the start and it grew. They started as friends and it kept growing among all the ups and downs they were a strong team. In my opinion Lacey Silks did a good job of giving the back story of Chloe and Axel. Lacey Silks gives you suspense, drama, friendship and hot steamy sex. In my opinion this is the best book of the Cheaters Series.
Jamie Smith
February 10, 2019
Throughly enjoyed the whole series. Great read. Secy,funny,tear jerker at times. Good story lines. The only thing that bothers me is the pages skipped 2 3,5 at a time. Out of 1900 there might have been 1000
1 person found this review helpful
Teresa Nelson
October 3, 2016
Love this series! One of my all time favorites!

About the author

USA Today Bestselling Author Lacey Silks writes erotic and contemporary romances with a touch of suspense. She’s a happily married wife with two kids who uses her husband to test out the more intimate scenes for her writing – he said he doesn’t mind it at all. 

When she’s not thinking about writing suspenseful and heart-throbbing yet gut-wrenching stories, Lacey enjoys camping and skiing with her family (not at the same time, but she also lives in a YOLO state of mind so you never know). She’s an early bird by nature, but loves the nightly adventures with her hubby which provide good content for her books.

Lacey likes to make her readers blush. She judges men by the size of their feet and loves sexy lingerie, though her favourite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.