Cheaters Series: (Bad Boys, Real Estate Moguls and Millionaires)

MyLit Publishing
10

From hot real estate brothers to star-crossed lovers, the Cheaters Series will keep you on the edge of your seat, panting and heart pounding. Re-united friends, surprise first encounters, misconceptions and assumptions drive the Cheaters Series. Follow the enticing Wagner brothers as they struggle to find a quiet corner in the lives, while breaking the rules they were taught.


This special boxed collection includes five novels, each with a story of betrayal, hope and forgiveness. The alpha-male heroes have an unbreakable bond with the women they fall for and protect. The strong heroines and complicated plot twists will satisfy all who crave suspense.


“I read these books as each was released individually. One thing I can say, this is a set of Lacey Silks romances so buckle in for several unexpected twists and turns with just the right amount of danger and suspense. I loved every minute of this roller coaster ride in this series.” ★★★★★ from Mary Jo., Reviewer


These five novels will change your perception of love while making you laugh, cry and scream.  Get ready for the sexy Wagner brothers to take you on a wild ride! 


“This book is not what I expected. Usually the heroine and or heroes are topically good and perfect. Well not in this story, because they have flaws. They are portrayed as real people making real choices. I believe you will admire their determination and survival skills.” ★★★★★ from L. Moore. Reviewer


“There was a bit of heartbreak in the story, I have to be honest a few tears where shed. The story was beautifully written and I'm so glad the unanswered questions.” ★★★★★ from Lisa S., Reviewer


Indulge in these sizzling romances as your favourite heroines and swoon-worthy heroes re-discover the meaning of true love.


NOVELS INCLUDED:

Cheaters Anonymous

Loyal Cheaters

Broken Cheaters

Chloe


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, Crossfire Series and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: friends to lovers, love story, alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, suspense, romantic suspense, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, lacey silks, badboy, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, romance, bestselling / bestseller, funny, female protagonist, racy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, erotic romance, collection, romantic suspense, anthology, box set, erotic suspense, omnibus, series, millionaire romance.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
She flees a cartel’s wrath. He’s a bounty hunter with a conscience. 

Will forbidden love flourish between the outlaws?


They murdered my son, so I burned everything they had.

Almost everything. I hid what I like to call an insurance policy, and ran.

My first break comes when I wake up in a luxurious apartment on the other side of the country. 

My second break comes when I learn that the man who saves me is a mysterious bounty hunter named Xavier. Rich, confident and definitely easy on the eye, Xavier gives me everything and asks for nothing. He's at my side through my pregnancy. He stays by my side until the day we return home to find my daughter’s father.

And I realize that I’m in love with two men. Two very different men.

I’m hoping my third break will come when I dig up the past, because the Cortez cartel never forgets. And they’re eager to make sure that I remember them, forever. 


Indulge in Anna and Xavier’s dangerous and heated adventure to happiness as the couple faces their past and fights for their right to love in the forbidden romance, Run With Me.

Warning: Contains sensitive subject matter. Intended for mature audience only.





For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic romance, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, mafia, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy, bounty hunter, private investigator, tear-jerker.

He’s a priest. I’m his secretary. 

Our love is forbidden and it’s not because of faith.

Cops shouldn’t make mistakes, but I did. The big boys put a price on my head and now they’re after me. Under the pretense of a parish secretary, I end up on the other side of the country to clear my name.

Except there’s nothing easy about my job when Father Cameron joins the parish. He’s young and hot, and I can’t stop fantasizing about him in ways no woman should.

Wanting him is constant.

Needing him is intoxicating.

Resisting him is impossible.

The temptation that grows inside me will turn into sin. We both know it. After all, forbidden fruit tastes the sweetest, except when it’s poisoned. And if my past catches me here, committing the unforgivable sin may not be the only reason I go straight to hell. 

Fall in love with Kate and Cameron in this romantic suspense as the couple fights to resist a temptation as their forbidden love grows, in Sin With Me.


Note: Intended for mature audience only. While Sin With Me can be read as a stand-alone novel, the author recommends to read it after book 1, Run With Me.


*~*~*


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, taboo romance, priest romance.

4.4
10 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 30, 2016
Read more
Collapse
Pages
1013
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715444
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.