Magic Born: A FREE Urban Fantasy

· The Elustria Chronicles: Magic Born Book 1 · Branwen Press
Ebook
285
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

I had my life together: great parents, great friends, and a scholarship to my dream school. But when my parents’ plane crashed on their way to see me, my life crashed with it. Now I escape reality in the online game Wizards and Fae. When an actual panther shifter shows up at my door, I learn fantasy is all too real. Alex reveals my birth mother was a mage who’s been murdered, and now her killer is after me. There’s a supernatural attraction between us that Alex hates. Yet he’s determined to see me safely to mages who can help me. It turns out that one of those mages is Casper, the creator of Wizards and Fae. But even the wealthy Casper can’t distract me from the attraction I feel for Alex, who’s made it clear he’s gone as soon as I’m safe. If I want to stay alive, I’ll have to learn to control the powerful magic my birth mother left me while resisting the supernatural attraction between myself and Alex. With the assassin closing in and a magical conspiracy unraveling, this is one game I can't afford to lose. If you like hot shifters, slow-burn romance, eccentric billionaires, and badass heroines fighting magical assassins, download now! The Magic Born series is great for fans of Linsey Hall, Annabel Chase, and Heather G. Harris.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.