Origin Phase

Origin Phase Cycle Book 1 · Eclipse Ink

About this ebook

Is it ever too late?

Amnesiac time travel pioneer Eli Ryerson is slowly regaining his memory. Just in time to dodge the government agents who are after his secrets.

On the run, Eli's now caught between his pursuers and a group of renegades determined to change the course of history.

But Eli knows that the past can't be changed . . . even if the future depends on it.

Origin Phase is the first book in the Origin Phase Cycle. Book 2 is Robot Academy, and Book 3 is Oasis. All the books of the Origin Phase Cycle are complete 400+‑page novels, and the cycle can be read in any order.

Time travel. Amnesia. Romance. Intrigue. Adventure. Passion. All at the intersection of science fiction and fantasy. Your timeless journey starts now.

About the author

R. T. W. Lipkin's visionary science fiction defies genre, engages the imagination, and thrills with a heady mix of mystery, intrigue, suspense, adventure, and romance.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.