Kingdom's Reign: A ***FREE*** Bad Boy Biker Romance

· Steamy Biker Romance Series Book 1 · Monique Moreau
4.7
156 reviews
Ebook
261
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Enjoy this scorching hot and steamy Bad Boy Biker series starter by International Best-Selling Contemporary Romance author, Monique Moreau.


A grieving biker. 

A jaded attorney. 

Can they heal each other's wounds?


Kingdom

Since the death of his patch brother, Kingdom has felt nothing but rage and loss. Then he meets Sage during a trip to a tattoo shop to get fresh ink for his fallen brother. She’s sexy. Brilliant. And exactly the kind of challenge that makes him ache. If asked whether he deserves her, Kingdom's straight-up answer would be, hell no.

But nothing will stop him from taking what’s his. Not even her.


Sage

Being a no-nonsense defense attorney, the second Sage caught her fiancé cheating, she swore off men. While breaking that rule for a tatted up member of an MC seems like a monumentally bad idea, she can’t fight her attraction to Kingdom. When he invites her on a ride, she finds herself wanting so much more. Sage yearns to indulge in the sexiest and most dangerous man she's met, but fears risking her battered heart.


Can the unlikely pair help each other move on from the wounds of the past? Or will club tensions with a rival MC find a way to use their weaknesses against them?


Kingdom’s Reign is a steamy, standalone bad boy biker romance with plenty of heat. Looking to ride in the fast lane? Rev it up with one click.


Content Notes:

Kingdom’s Reign can be read as a standalone novel. It's the first book in my Steamy Biker Romance series. Fans of Jean St. James, Lily Atlas, and Daphne Loving will love Kingdom, an over-the-top, possessive anti-hero. Please do not read if such material offends.  


Bad boy biker romance, MC romance, Possessive Alpha Romance; Bad boy biker club; bad boys alpha; bad boys; bad boys alpha; bad boys mc; bad boy alpha romance; bad boy mc romance; dirty biker; romance alpha male; romance bad boy; biker romance books; dominant alpha male; romance dominant alpha; alpha male dominant romance; dominant alpha male romance possessive; free book; first in series free; permafree first in series

Ratings and reviews

4.7
156 reviews
Mattie Harris
March 20, 2023
Sage being an Attorney didn't come across of being smart King was on point in his role and should have had a stronger female character. I love all the other Brothers making the book outstanding
Did you find this helpful?
Jayla Sands
December 22, 2022
reall great read, but the book was drawn out a lot. Loved all the characters just wished there wasnt a what could be 5 pages of drama turned in 100 pages.
Did you find this helpful?
Doris B
December 10, 2020
A Great Beginning to this MC Series!! This is for those who like their bikers dirty, sexy and all alpha. Kingdom was every bit of this and so much more. Sage is a defense attorney who has represented some pretty rough men including some of Kingdom’s brothers and they haven’t scared her away. She is a tough, sassy, no nonsense lady which is one of the things that drew Kingdom toward her. She does have an issue and that is trust that she has with men. Her ex fiancé who was from a “good” family cheated on her only weeks before their wedding. That was the end of it for him but now maybe Sage doesn’t want to give her heart away so readily again. I loved this book with the chase that was on between Kingdom and Sage. How does a totally bad*ss biker ever convince a once burned woman that he will be trustworthy even with women constantly throwing themselves at him. There are issues between rival clubs that come to the forefront as well concerning Sage. It checked off all of my boxes for a great MC read.
6 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Monique Moreau writes steamy, hot biker romance novels featuring alpha bad boys and the sassy, strong women they clash with and crash for. 


When she isn't writing, she's inventing new ways to avoid cooking dinner, watching her favorite soccer stars kick butt, or curled up in bed with a good book. She’s a big believer that any activity worth doing should involve copious amounts of chocolate.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.