The End of Alliances (Dark Fantasy)

The Realms of War

Book 18
PEAR Stories

The exciting conclusion of the Realms of War is here!  The Horde has been split and weakened but Lord Lazarus has found the key to freeing the Lich King.  Meanwhile, Aewyn and the remaining survivors are left waiting until the Druids are ready to help.  Time is ticking and unfortunately for the survivors it isn't only the Horde that has been causing havoc.

In the small town they're in, they run into the Storm Guard of Havad who are in search of seven perverted Dwarves.  They have been using the Call of the Krakenos on unsuspecting women.  The Storm Guard accidentally capture Tirador thinking that he is one of them.  Will Aewyn and the remaining survivors be able to convince the Storm Guard or will they have yet another enemy that they must fight while also trying to stop the Horde?

Read more

About the author

Jenna Powers is a sultry executive assistant by day who lets her fantasies come true through erotica writing by night. 

Read more

Additional Information

PEAR Stories
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Erotica / Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 He definitely wasn't supposed to get that email...
Subject: My Boss.

Have I already told you that I hate my boss today?

Sexy as hell or not, this pompous, arrogant, ASSHOLE asked me to pick up his dry cleaning the second I walked through the door. Then he told me that I needed to take his Jaguar to a car wash that was ten miles outside of the city, but only after I needed to stand in a never-ending line to buy some type of limited, hundred-dollar watch.

I honestly can't wait to see the look on his face two months from now when I tell him that I'm quitting his company and that he can kiss my ass. KISS. MY. ASS.

All those former fantasies about him kissing me with his "mouth of perfection" or bending me over my desk and filling me with his cock are long over. OVER.

Your bestie,

PS--Please tell me your day is going better than mine...

Subject: Re: My Boss.

No, you haven't already told me that you hate your boss today, but seeing as though you've sent me this email directly, I know now...

Yes, I did ask you to pick up my dry cleaning the second you arrived to work to day. (Where is it?) And I did tell you to take my Jaguar to the car wash and pick up my thousand-dollar watch. (Thank you for taking five hours to do something that could be accomplished in two.)

You don't have to wait two months from now to see the look on my face when you tell me you're quitting. I'm standing outside your office at this very moment. ( Open the door. )

No comment on your "fantasies," although I highly doubt they're "long over."

Your boss,

PS--Yes. My day is definitely going far better than yours...
Before the Horde was fully formed, the Kingdom of Erun stood tall.  The Elves were considered the strongest threat to prevent any invasions from the Horde.  However, that all changed and the Horde was somehow able to overtake the kingdom from within.  This Realms of War Side Quest exclusive looks into the seduction of the Queen Arwen of Erun.

The Elves of Erun are edgy as rumors of Trolls and Orcs crossing their lands spreads.  King Amdor must spend most of his days and nights attending to his people's concerns, leaving Queen Arwen alone in the Royal Quarters.  As Queen Arwen stands on her balcony and looks over the lands she helps rule, drops of some sort of liquid fall upon her head.  She heads up to investigate, thinking it's her daughter, Princess Meriel, playing pranks to try and cheer her up.

What she finds is not something she expected, two Goblins with a strange clear potion that they splash on her.  The strange potion causes Arwen's body to react in strange ways.  She blames the warmth growing within her body as being due to the lack of King Amdor's affections for the past several months.  As the Goblins sense her growing excited, they cackle and decide that they have a chance at seducing the Queen of Erun.  Does their plan succeed or does the seduction of the Queen fail?

The Realms of War core series (Part I through XI) are not required before reading the Side Quest series, though suggested.  The Side Quests are enjoyable stand alone stories that can also help fill in gaps for core series readers.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.