The Nazi's Engineer

The James Acton Thrillers

Book 20
J. Robert Kennedy
3
Free sample

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


ONE OF THE SECOND WORLD WAR'S MOST ENDURING MYSTERIES IS ABOUT TO BE SOLVED. BUT AT WHAT COST?

Nazi Germany. 1945. When Detective Inspector Wolfgang Vogel is approached by his distraught neighbor, begging him to find her missing husband, he is quickly drawn into a case the Gestapo and SS are determined he never solve, putting his own life, and that of his family, at risk.

And over 70 years later, Archaeology Professor James Acton and his wife discover the horrifying reason behind what turns out to be far more than a simple missing persons case, the revelation thrusting them into the middle of something much bigger than they could have ever imagined.

A discovery worth unfathomable millions.

And like the Nazis, there are those today who will stop at nothing to possess what they have found.

From USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes The Nazi’s Engineer, the latest installment in the action-packed globe-spanning James Acton Thrillers series, certain to leave you breathless. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you’ll love this taut tale of archaeological intrigue. 

Get The Nazi’s Engineer now, and discover the solution to one of archaeology’s most enduring mysteries!

 

About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!

 

★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

Read more
Collapse

More by J. Robert Kennedy

See more
★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


IT IS ONE OF THE KINGDOM’S GREATEST SHAMES.

BUT CAN ONE LONE TEMPLAR KNIGHT BRING IT TO AN END?

 

A desperate husband and father commits a heinous crime to protect his family’s future, then compounds it with an even more atrocious act to preserve his secret, forever condemning his soul to fiery damnation.


But the secret he thinks he has successfully protected is known to others, innocent and guilty alike.


And they are determined to take advantage, one to bring justice, the others to profit.


When someone from Thomas Durant’s past knocks on his door, he is shocked at the story he is told, as are his guests, Templar Knight Sir Marcus de Rancourt, and his trusted companion, Sergeant Simon Chastain.


Together, they vow to seek the truth, and bring justice to those involved in the King’s Court, and the slums of Paris.


From award winning USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes another thrilling mystery in the hit Templar Detective series, packed with action, intrigue, heartache, and humor, guaranteed to keep fans of historical thrillers finding an excuse to read just one more chapter before turning out the lights.


Get your copy today, and discover the terrible secret kept by the Kingdom of France’s noble families…



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

*** FROM USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ***


IN 1883, A MASSIVE ERUPTION CONVINCES SOME IT’S THE END OF THE WORLD.

AND TODAY, ANOTHER LEADS TO A DESPERATE STRUGGLE TO SAVE AN ISOLATED CIVILIZATION.


Archaeology Professors James Acton and Laura Palmer are fleeing for their lives, pursued by criminals hellbent on possessing a valuable find, when an eruption the likes of which hasn’t been seen in over a century overwhelms both the professors and their pursuers.


The Actons find themselves marooned on a forbidden island, populated by an uncontacted tribe known for their violent reaction to any intruders, leaving the survivors fleeing another foe.


But when this isolated tribe comes under attack itself, the professors are left with an impossible choice.


Save themselves while they await rescue, letting these ancient peoples die, or risk death by revealing themselves and intervening.


In Armageddon, award winning and USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy once again mixes history and the problems of today in a riveting survival story sure to keep you on the edge of your seat. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you’ll love this thrilling tale of archaeological intrigue.


Get your copy of Armageddon now, and discover what happens when the present threatens to overwhelm the past, forcing the best, and worst, of humanity to the surface.

 


About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!


★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

4.0
3 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
J. Robert Kennedy
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 16, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / War & Military
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.