The Nazi's Engineer: A James Acton Thriller, Book #20

· The James Acton Thrillers Book 20 · J. Robert Kennedy
4.1
7 reviews
Ebook
300
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


ONE OF THE SECOND WORLD WAR'S MOST ENDURING MYSTERIES IS ABOUT TO BE SOLVED. BUT AT WHAT COST?

Nazi Germany. 1945. When Detective Inspector Wolfgang Vogel is approached by his distraught neighbor, begging him to find her missing husband, he is quickly drawn into a case the Gestapo and SS are determined he never solve, putting his own life, and that of his family, at risk.

And over 70 years later, Archaeology Professor James Acton and his wife discover the horrifying reason behind what turns out to be far more than a simple missing persons case, the revelation thrusting them into the middle of something much bigger than they could have ever imagined.

A discovery worth unfathomable millions.

And like the Nazis, there are those today who will stop at nothing to possess what they have found.

From USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes The Nazi’s Engineer, the latest installment in the action-packed globe-spanning James Acton Thrillers series, certain to leave you breathless. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you’ll love this taut tale of archaeological intrigue. 

Get The Nazi’s Engineer now, and discover the solution to one of archaeology’s most enduring mysteries!

 

About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!

 

★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

4.1
7 reviews
firmus giroux
February 13, 2018
It was short but good.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

With over one million books sold, award winning and USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy has been ranked by Amazon as the #1 Bestselling Action Adventure novelist based upon combined sales. He is a full-time writer and the author of over 45 international bestsellers including the smash hit James Acton Thrillers. He’s married, has an adult daughter, and is likely hard at work on his next book.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.