Shards of Glass: A Free Steamy Romance

The Glass Trilogy

Book 1
MIGHTYPUBLICATIONS
49

I wanted him to love me. To the point of obsession. He filled my dreams, my waking hours, my fantasies. Brooding, controlling, sexy-as-sin Daniel Glass: my director, my mentor, my teacher. The uncompromising, award winning billionaire, the talent everyone gave their right arm to work with . . . he invaded every part of me.

But he was off-limits.

Unrequited love can get to you. It can eat at your soul. Meet the right man at the wrong time and you're screwed.

But then everything changed when I won the leading role in the steamy Hollywood movie, The Dark Edge of Love, with Daniel once again as my director. And his situation had changed: his wife had unexpectedly died in a freak accident. For the first time ever, the chance to get intimate with him was mine for the taking.
 
But there were demons from his past out to destroy everything. Secrets. Lies.

Obsession can be dangerous.

Glass can cut . . . 

 


What people are saying about Shards of Glass :

 

“This slow-burn, angsty read, full of sexual tension - tapping into your deepest desires - will have you wanting more. Simply mesmerizing.” The Book Lover

 

“The incredibly talented Arianne Richmonde has yet again given us another engrossing, wonderfully written steamy series. Arianne writes sex scenes like none other, offering erotic yet lyrical descriptions that arouse you as you read them.” New York Times bestselling author Nelle l’Amour

 

“I've never read anything like this before. The storyline was as unique as the writing style. I loved it. The writing was exquisite, the pace steady, and the characters well developed.”

Lina’s Reviews.

 

“Daniel and Janie are sizzling and the story is a truly electrifying from start to finish.” Sammie’s Book Blog.

 

“Ms. Richmonde is a masterful titillator. This book is awesomely well written, well plotted, with rich vocabulary and characters.” Kindle Friends Forever

 

“Very enticing without the cliché or the obviousness. Bring on book 2.” Goodreads reviewer

 

 

 

Read more
Collapse

More by Arianne Richmonde

See more
A sexy billionaire romance. Perfect for fans of books like FIFTY SHADES of GREY and BARED TO YOU. 

I believed in sex, once upon a time. And passion. But now my life as a single, divorced career girl living alone in New York City was all about work. I hadn't had a date in years. 

But then he came along . . . Alexandre Chevalier. The French CEO billionaire of HookedUp, the social media phenomenon that had taken the world by storm. 
He was the most beautiful man I'd ever seen, and with eyes so green they seared into my soul. 
Like a flash of lightning he struck me down . . . his touch was electric, and I knew my life was irrevocably changed. I'd never be the same again. 

He awakened every fiber of my being, ignited every cell in my body. 
And just when I thought things couldn't be more perfect . . . 
It all came crashing down. 
                                         * 

I'd had it with all the crazy women in my life: the models, the movie stars, even my power-hungry sister and business partner. If you'd had a past like mine, you'd understand. 
I just wanted a normal relationship with a normal woman . . . 

And then I met her . . . Pearl Robinson. 
She was perfect for me. 
Or so I thought. 
But I was in for a shocking surprise when I found out the truth . . . 
Of who she really was. 


HOOKED UP is a complete series of three, full-length novels averaging 400+ print pages each (90,000 words each book). All books released and available. Dual POV throughout. 

Disclaimer: If your e-reader should melt while reading this series, the author cannot be held responsible.  

4.7
49 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MIGHTYPUBLICATIONS
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 17, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
220
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.