The Templar Detective and the Parisian Adulteress

The Templar Detective Thrillers

Book 2
J. Robert Kennedy
5
Free sample

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


IT WAS ONE OF THE GREATEST SCANDALS IN THE KINGDOM OF FRANCE’S HISTORY. 

AND ONE TEMPLAR KNIGHT PLAYED A PIVOTAL ROLE.


When a woman arrives at Sir Marcus de Rancourt’s new home, claiming to be a cousin of his late brother-in-law, he and his fellow Templars are forced to fight off her pursuers before knowing the truth of her crime—accusations of adultery by her husband.


Swearing she is innocent, Sir Marcus and his trusted sergeant agree to seek out the truth, while his squires remain behind to protect her. But soon after arriving in Paris, they discover that nothing is as it seems, and more is going on than they could have possibly imagined.


Award winning USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy once again takes history and twists it to his own ends, delivering a pulse-pounding page-turner filled with enough mystery, intrigue, action, and humor, to satisfy any thriller fan. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures, then you’ll love this taut historical tale of intrigue.


Get your copy of The Templar Detective and the Parisian Adulteress today, and discover the forgotten past of one of France’s greatest scandals, and how one Templar Knight changed history.



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

Read more
Collapse

More by J. Robert Kennedy

See more
★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


CHINA IS ABOUT TO ERUPT IN CHAOS!

While heading to China for vacation, Archaeology Professor James Acton and his fiancée are intercepted by an old friend, Delta Force Command Sergeant Major Burt Dawson, who surreptitiously delivers a message that they must meet.

For Dawson knows something they don't—foreign tourists and diplomats are being targeted by unknown forces, and if they don't get out of China in time, they could be caught up in events no one had seen coming.

USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy once again takes history and turns it on its head, sending his reluctant heroes into harm's way to not only save themselves, but to try and save a country from a century old conspiracy it knew nothing about. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan BrownClive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you can’t miss this non-stop thrill-ride.

Get Flags of Sin today, and discover the shocking hidden history linking modern China to its too recent past!

 

About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!

 

★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


AIR FORCE ONE IS DOWN 

BUT THEIR FIGHT TO SURVIVE HAS ONLY JUST BEGUN!

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy delivers another action-packed thriller in The Lazarus Moment.

When Air Force One crashes in the jungles of Africa, it is up to America’s elite Delta Force to save the survivors not only from rebels hell-bent on capturing the President, but Mother Nature herself.

From South Africa to Moscow, from Washington to Dubai, J. Robert Kennedy delivers an action-packed adventure torn from today’s headlines, leading readers on a roller coaster ride of adrenaline, certain to leave you breathless. A deftly-crafted novel, in true Kennedy style, The Lazarus Moment is an exciting, stunning tale with laughter, romance, heartbreak and hope, along with breakneck action, as only he can deliver.

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

4.8
5 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
J. Robert Kennedy
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 30, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Historical / General
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Historical
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Historical
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.