A Heather Parker Original

· Moonbeam Bay Book 3 · Zura Lu Publishing, LLC
5.0
2 reviews
Ebook
280
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Heather Parker has stayed home in Moonbeam longer than she ever thought possible. Which makes it really hard to keep avoiding Jesse…

Eventually, they come to a mutual truce.

… and then a bit more.

But a surprise from the past threatens everything. Secrets come tumbling out and everyone is shocked by what Heather has hidden from them. From Jesse. From her cousin. From her mother.

A secret that threatens to tear apart Heather’s relationship with everyone she cares about.

Continue on in the Moonbeam Bay series and see what the Parker women are up to. And just how many more secrets does this family have?

MOONBEAM BAY - the series

The Parker Women - Book One

The Parker Cafe - Book Two

A Heather Parker Original - Book Three

The Parker Family Secret - Book Four

Grace Parker’s Peach Pie - Book Five

The Perks of Being a Parker - Book Six


For fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, Jan Moran, Rachel Hanna, Cindy Nichols, Meredith Summers, Mary Kay Andrews, Elizabeth Bromke, Sherryl Woods, Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, Susan Wiggs, Fern Michaels, Jenny Hale, Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer

A sweet women's fiction series by a USA TODAY bestselling author.

5.0
2 reviews

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.