Altered Genes : Genesis

Altered Genes

Book 1
Mark K. Kelly
82

To save the world, first they have to save themselves…


When an unconscious British businessman arrives at New York City’s Bellevue Hospital, Dr. Mei Ling unwittingly finds herself in the midst of an infectious outbreak.

Meanwhile, Professor Tony Simmons, her ex-lover, and a world-renowned geneticist at Georgetown University receives an enigmatic telephone call that hints at a genetic threat, unlike anything the world has ever seen.

As the pandemic spreads, governments close their borders and quarantine cities. Simmons is taken to a secret military laboratory to search for a cure. But it’s the truth he finds instead, and now he, Ling, and an odd group of survivors are on the run as civilization collapses around them.

A superb action-packed thriller based on frighteningly realistic science. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook or William R. Forstchen.


Get a copy today and immerse yourself in an apocalyptic future you’ll hope won’t ever happen.


The Altered Genes Trilogy consists of:

Altered Genes : Genesis

Altered Genes : Revelations

Altered Genes : Resurrection

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 MARK K. KELLY - That's me. 

What more is there to say. I write and hopefully you read what I write. Most of my writing tends to have a technological slant to it with plenty of action and adventure.

Read more
Collapse
4.6
82 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Mark K. Kelly
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 29, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
290
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780994740526
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Science Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Technological
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.