Sylvia McDaniel

Sylvia McDaniel is a best-selling, award-winning author of historical romance and contemporary romance novels. Known for her sweet, funny, family-oriented romances, Sylvia is the author of The Burnett Brides, a western historical western series, The Cuvier Widows, a Louisiana historical series, and several short contemporary romances.
Former President of the Dallas Area Romance Authors, a member of the Romance Writers of America®, and a member of Novelists Inc, her novel, A Hero’s Heart was a 1996 Golden Heart Finalist. Several other books have placed or won in the San Antonio Romance Authors Contest, LERA Contest, and she was a Golden Network Finalist.
Married for nearly twenty years to her best friend, they have two dachshunds that are beyond spoiled and a good-looking, grown son who thinks there’s no place like home. She loves gardening, shopping, knitting and football (Cowboys and Bronco’s fan), but not necessarily in that order.
Currently she’s written sixteen novels and is hard at work on number seventeen. Look for her the first Tuesday of every month at the Plotting Princesses blogspot.
Read more
Collapse
From USA Today Bestselling Author Sylvia McDaniel

Sometimes The Past Refuses To Stay In The Past

Ruby McKenzie loves being a bounty hunter in west Texas. She loves chasing bad guys and bringing them to justice using her beauty and wiles to catch criminals. But her sisters refused to let her hunt alone and now they’re married, no longer interested in seeking outlaws. When Ruby takes her cousin Caroline out on a hunt, they stumble upon the handsome cowboy who broke Ruby’s heart. Deke Culver. The only man who has ever resisted her charm.

Deke Culver is shocked when Ruby McKenzie rides into his camp and steals his bounty. Ruby was the girl who got away, the woman he sometimes dreams of and knows he can never marry. When the two decide to work together to bring in her father’s killer, neither one is prepared for the feelings that are reawakened. But Deke has a secret that will keep him from ever committing himself to a woman. Can Ruby heal his heart and open it to love once again?

Fans of Linda Lael Miller, Adrienne deWolfe, and Sharon Ihle will enjoy these bounty hunter women. 

Download this lively western historical romance and start reading it now!


Other Historical Romance by Sylvia McDaniel

Lipstick and Lead
Desperate
Deadly
Dangerous
Daring
Determined - Soon

The Burnett Brides
Rancher Takes a Bride
Outlaw Takes a Bride
The Marshal Takes a Bride
The Christmas Bride

The Cuvier Women
Wronged
Betrayed
Beguiled

Other Historical Romances
A Hero’s Heart

A Scarlet Bride

emotional romance, sexy western historical romance, series romance, bounty hunters, historical romance best sellers, romantic love, romance ebooks, Dear Penelope, Texas romance, cowboy romance, fans of Shirleen Davies, historical western romance

Flood waters and broken hearts…two jilted ex-lovers trapped in Bride, Texas
Laney Graham’s ironic escape to Bride, Texas couldn’t be more fitting - considering she is a runaway bride! Unfortunately, her plans to hide out have her jumping from the frying pan into the fire when she discovers she is trapped with the one man who broke her heart years ago - Chase Hamilton! Now, she can only hope the rising waters recede just as fast before Chase uncovers the mystery of their past.
Chase returns to Bride, Texas to nurse a broken heart and re-evaluate his life. The family home along the river was supposed to offer him peace and quiet, not the last woman he ever expected to see again. When the river rises, trapping them together, Chase questions whether his heart was really broken or just his ego bruised.
Laney and Chase are forced to face some startling revelations - including the feelings they still have for each other. Can the two work through their tangled emotions before the river recedes, or will long hidden secrets tear them apart?

Travel to Bride, Texas. The town started by a jilted bride. 

The Bride, Texas Series -- visit http://www.bridetexasseries.com/ to see all the titles in this series.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Arial; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 12.0px 0.0px; line-height: 14.0px; font: 12.0px Times; color: #000000; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 14.0px} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}

Small town romance, cowboy romance, western contemporary, love story, western romance, contemporary romance, romantic comedy, sensual romance, USA Today Bestselling Author, clean romance,, Cupid, Valentine romance

From USA Today Bestselling Author Sylvia McDaniel

Will dancing naked around Cupid’s fountain bring love…or only heartache? 

Much to her overprotective brothers dismay, Kelsey Lawrence seems to attract trouble. After two bottles of wine, her girlfriends convince her to test the Cupid superstition. Except the law shows up sending her fleeing in her birthday suit, running into the arms of her brothers best friend.

Cody must be dreaming when he sees Kelsey Lawrence running down the street bare assed naked. The strictly off limits, pampered sister of his best friend has always gotten into mischief, but this time she’s gone too far. When the lovely and spirited Kelsey convinces him to let her stay at his place…the adventure begins.

Have they fallen under the Cupid superstition and found a lasting love?

If you enjoy small town romance you'll enjoy the misadventures of Return to Cupid, Texas Series. 

Return to Cupid, Texas Series

Cupid Stupid

Cupid Scores

Cupid's Dance

Cupid Help Me

Cupid Cures

Cupid's Heart

Cupid Santa

Cupid Second Chance

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 16.0px; font: 14.0px Arial; color: #333333; -webkit-text-stroke: #333333; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 12.0px 0.0px; line-height: 14.0px; font: 12.0px Times; color: #000000; -webkit-text-stroke: #000000; background-color: #ffffff; min-height: 14.0px} span.s1 {font-kerning: none}

Small town romance, cowboy romance, western contemporary, love story, western romance, contemporary romance, romantic comedy, sensual romance, USA Today Bestselling Author, steamy, Cupid, Valentine romance

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.