Dropbox: Cloud Storage to Backup, Sync, File Share

2,038,037
تتوفّر عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق
هل تريد ترجمة الوصف إلى اللغة العربية باستخدام ترجمة Google؟ترجمة الوصف عكسيًا إلى اللغة الإنجليزية (الولايات المتحدة).

Dropbox lets anyone upload and transfer files to the cloud, and share them with anyone. Back up and sync docs, photos, videos, and other files to cloud storage and access them from any device, no matter where you are. And with advanced sharing features, it’s easy to share docs and send files—large or small—to family, friends, and co-workers.

Features:
• Automatically upload videos and photos from your camera roll to cloud photo storage—all in the background—for easy video sharing and photo sharing.
• Access any file in your account—even offline—and preview over 175 different file types with no special software required.
• Easily send large files by copying and pasting a link you can give to anyone, even if they don’t have a Dropbox account.
• Scan documents, receipts, IDs, photos, and more using your mobile device and transform them into high-quality PDFs, so you can view and send anywhere.
• Sync folders on your PC or Mac to Dropbox with computer backup, and recover older versions or restore deleted files with version history and file recovery.

Sign up now for your free Dropbox Plus trial. You’ll get 2 TB (2,000 GB) of storage space—that’s enough room to save files from all your linked devices. We’ve also introduced some new features as part of your Plus plan: Dropbox Passwords to store and sync passwords across all your devices and Dropbox Vault to secure and organize your most sensitive documents. And with Dropbox Rewind, you can roll back any file, folder, or your entire account, up to 30 days.

Existing Plus customers can upgrade to Dropbox Professional. With 3 TB (3,000GB), you can store all your stuff—from work projects to personal photos—and have space to spare. You and your clients can comment on most file types without leaving Dropbox. And you can protect your work with a watermark, add shared link controls, or rewind your account up to 180 days.

Before completing payment, you’ll see the plan price. This amount will be charged to your Google Play account and will vary by plan and country. Dropbox subscriptions purchased in app renew monthly or yearly, depending on your plan. To avoid auto-renewal, turn it off in at least 24 hours before your subscription renews. You can turn off auto-renewal anytime time from your Google Play account settings.

Dropbox is a secure cloud solutions leader trusted by Fortune 500 companies for their most sensitive data. Over 14 million paid users choose Dropbox because they know they can count on a company that’s also dedicated to their security and privacy—no matter what they do or where they are. Let Dropbox be your all-in-one file storage, file organizer, file transfer, and file sharing solution for all your devices—from Android to iPhone and Mac to PC.

We’d love to hear from you! Join the Dropbox community: https://www.dropboxforum.com
Terms of Service: https://www.dropbox.com/terms
Privacy Policy: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy
يتيح Dropbox لأي شخص تحميل الملفات ونقلها إلى السحابة ومشاركتها مع أي شخص. قم بنسخ المستندات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والملفات الأخرى احتياطيًا ومزامنتها مع التخزين السحابي والوصول إليها من أي جهاز ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك. وبفضل ميزات المشاركة المتقدمة ، من السهل مشاركة المستندات وإرسال الملفات - كبيرة كانت أم صغيرة - إلى العائلة والأصدقاء وزملاء العمل.

الميزات:
• تحميل مقاطع الفيديو والصور تلقائيًا من لفة الكاميرا إلى التخزين السحابي للصور - كل ذلك في الخلفية - لسهولة مشاركة الفيديو ومشاركة الصور.
• الوصول إلى أي ملف في حسابك - حتى في وضع عدم الاتصال - ومعاينة أكثر من 175 نوعًا مختلفًا من الملفات دون الحاجة إلى برامج خاصة.
• إرسال الملفات الكبيرة بسهولة عن طريق نسخ ولصق رابط يمكنك تقديمه لأي شخص ، حتى لو لم يكن لديه حساب Dropbox.
• امسح المستندات والإيصالات والمعرفات والصور والمزيد باستخدام جهازك المحمول وقم بتحويلها إلى ملفات PDF عالية الجودة ، حتى تتمكن من عرضها وإرسالها إلى أي مكان.
• مزامنة المجلدات الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز Mac إلى Dropbox مع النسخ الاحتياطي للكمبيوتر ، واستعادة الإصدارات القديمة أو استعادة الملفات المحذوفة مع محفوظات الإصدار واستعادة الملفات.

اشترك الآن في الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من Dropbox Plus. ستحصل على 2 تيرابايت (2000 غيغابايت) من مساحة التخزين - وهي مساحة كافية لحفظ الملفات من جميع أجهزتك المرتبطة. لقد قدمنا ​​أيضًا بعض الميزات الجديدة كجزء من خطة Plus: كلمات مرور Dropbox لتخزين ومزامنة كلمات المرور عبر جميع أجهزتك و Dropbox Vault لتأمين مستنداتك الأكثر حساسية وتنظيمها. وباستخدام Dropbox Rewind ، يمكنك استرجاع أي ملف أو مجلد أو حسابك بالكامل لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا.

يمكن لعملاء Plus الحاليين الترقية إلى Dropbox Professional. مع 3 تيرابايت (3000 غيغابايت) ، يمكنك تخزين جميع أشيائك - من مشاريع العمل إلى الصور الشخصية - ولديك مساحة إضافية. يمكنك أنت وعملائك التعليق على معظم أنواع الملفات دون مغادرة Dropbox. ويمكنك حماية عملك بعلامة مائية أو إضافة عناصر تحكم مشتركة في الارتباط أو إرجاع حسابك إلى ما يصل إلى 180 يومًا.

قبل إتمام الدفع ، سترى سعر الخطة. سيتم تحميل هذا المبلغ على حساب Google Play الخاص بك وسيختلف حسب الخطة والبلد. يتم تجديد اشتراكات Dropbox المشتراة في التطبيق شهريًا أو سنويًا ، وفقًا لخطتك. لتجنب التجديد التلقائي ، قم بإيقاف تشغيله خلال 24 ساعة على الأقل قبل تجديد اشتراكك. يمكنك إيقاف التجديد التلقائي في أي وقت من إعدادات حساب Google Play.

Dropbox هي شركة رائدة في الحلول السحابية الآمنة تثق بها شركات Fortune 500 لبياناتها الأكثر حساسية. أكثر من 14 مليون مستخدم مدفوع الأجر يختارون Dropbox لأنهم يعلمون أنه يمكنهم الاعتماد على شركة مخصصة أيضًا لأمنهم وخصوصيتهم - بغض النظر عما يفعلونه أو مكان وجودهم. اجعل Dropbox هو حل تخزين الملفات متعدد الإمكانات ومنظم الملفات ونقل الملفات ومشاركة الملفات لجميع أجهزتك - من Android إلى iPhone و Mac إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

يسعدنا أن نسمع منك! انضم إلى مجتمع Dropbox: https://www.dropboxforum.com
شروط الخدمة: https://www.dropbox.com/terms
سياسة الخصوصية: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy
قراءة المزيد
تصغير
4.2
إجمالي التقييمات 2,038,037
5
4
3
2
1
جارٍ التحميل…

الميزات الجديدة

What’s new:

The Dropbox Plus plan now includes new tools to help you declutter your digital life and stay organized:
• Dropbox Vault helps you secure and organize sensitive documents
• Dropbox Passwords lets you store and sync passwords across all your devices
• Computer backup automatically syncs folders on your computer to Dropbox
قراءة المزيد
تصغير

معلومات إضافية

تم التحديث
15 أكتوبر 2020
الحجم
104M
عمليات التثبيت
+1,000,000,000
الإصدار الحالي
210.2.4
يتطلب Android
6.0 والأحدث
تقييم المحتوى
العناصر التفاعلية
تفاعل المستخدمين, عمليات الشراء الرقمية
منتجات داخل التطبيقات
US$ 9.99 - US$ 11.99 لكل عنصر
الأذونات
تقديم
Dropbox, Inc.
مطوّر البرامج
©2020 Googleبنود خدمة الموقعالخصوصيةمطوّرو البرامجلمحة عن Google|الموقع الجغرافي: الولايات المتحدةاللغة: العربية
يعني شراء هذا العنصر أنك تجري معاملة باستخدام Google Payments وتوافق على بنود خدمة Google Payments وإشعار الخصوصية.

Dropbox: Cloud Storage to Backup, Sync, File Share

2,016,522
Offers in-app purchases

Dropbox lets anyone upload and transfer files to the cloud, and share them with anyone. Back up photos, videos, docs, and other files to cloud storage, and access files synced with any of your computers or mobile devices—from anywhere. And with advanced sharing features, it’s easy to send files—large or small—to friends, family, and co-workers.

Features:
• Automatically upload the photos and videos in your camera roll to cloud storage—all in the background.
• Access any file in your account—even offline—and preview over 175 file types, no special software required.
• Easily send large files by copying and pasting a link you can give to anyone, even if they don’t have a Dropbox account.
• Scan documents to cloud photo storage using your camera, and turn receipts, documents, whiteboards, and notes into PDFs.

Sign up now for your free Dropbox Plus trial. You’ll get 2 TB (2,000 GB) of storage—that’s enough room to save files from all your linked devices. And Dropbox Smart Sync technology can move out-of-date files off your hard drive and to the cloud. You’ll also be able to roll back unwanted changes to any folder, or your entire Dropbox, up to 30 days.

Or, existing Plus customers can upgrade to Dropbox Professional. With 3 TB (3,000GB), you can store all your stuff—from work projects to personal photos—and have space to spare. You and your clients can comment on most file types without leaving Dropbox. And you can protect your work with a watermark, add shared link controls, or rewind your account up to 180 days.

Before completing payment, you’ll see the plan price. This amount will be charged to your Google Play account and will vary by plan and country. Dropbox subscriptions purchased in app renew monthly or yearly, depending on your plan. To avoid auto-renewal, turn it off in at least 24 hours before your subscription renews. You can turn off auto-renewal anytime time from your Google Play account settings.

We’d love to hear from you! Join the Dropbox community: https://www.dropboxforum.com
Terms of Service: https://www.dropbox.com/terms
Privacy Policy: https://www.dropbox.com/privacy
Read more
Collapse
4.2
2,016,522 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

Additional Information

Updated
May 20, 2020
Size
41M
Installs
500,000,000+
Current Version
190.2.2
Requires Android
4.4 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Interactive Elements
Users Interact, Digital Purchases
In-app Products
$9.99 - $11.99 per item
Permissions
Offered By
Dropbox, Inc.
Developer
Dropbox, Inc. 1800 Owens St San Francisco, CA 94158
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.