3.0
144 reviews
50K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The Main Event app is a simple way to continue your amazing experiences and simplify your Main Event logistics. Spend more time on love and not in the lines with our features like fun card management & refill, booking bowling reservations and Ring the Dinner Bell. That's not all as there are special mobile offers and much much more!

What is "Ring the Dinner Bell" you ask? Time to gather everyone for a meal? Well just Ring the Dinner Bell to pause play and bring everyone to the table for priceless phones-down fun.

Trying to keep track of all your family's fun cards? Add everyone's physical cards to your account and personalize them with unique designs.
Updated on
Jan 19, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Messages and 3 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted
3.0
144 reviews
Thom Thomas
April 17, 2022
This is crapware. Sign-up issues were frustrating. I work in IT so I'm used to things not working like they should but this app was ridiculously trifling. Also, it's basically a brochure app. It has very little functionality. Can't order food from the app but you can see the full menu - which you can't do at the actual location near me - IRL store menu lists a bunch of deep fried stuff & reheated frozen pizzas & that's it. I tried to set up an event in the future, and the app crashes.
14 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Kekachu1107
January 2, 2021
I enjoy this Main Event app. It seems like this app is out of sync when I barely can't see my recent activity points clearly. I have a Android phone and people with iPhones don't have the issue. Also it showing 5 hours ahead of my recent activity. For example I can play at 2:30pm but the app shows 7:30pm which is not accurate. Whoever developed this app needs to fix the issues and do an update. It seems like Apple gets more of the benefits than Android user.
11 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Main Event Entertainment
January 4, 2021
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the frustration you have faced when trying to use our app. We have sent your feedback to our digital team who will look into it right away and please let us know if you continue to see these issues. Have a great day!
John A
November 20, 2021
This app was given up on before it was even released. It has consistently failed to work on a variety of different phones and tablets, requesting help is a useless task as after the week or two week response time there is more information requested or they say they don't understand. After two months of back and fourth, providing intricate system details, issue details, screenshots, uninstalls, reinstalls, eventually it was left at the technical department was investigating and I would hear back
21 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

-   Added Activity Pricing for each Center 
PREVIOUS UPDATES
- Refreshed some image assets
- Added Itinerary buttons for Cancel/Change
- Misc internal bug fixes