Snappy Shopper: Grocery Delivery

4.5
13.3K reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Snappy Shopper: delivering food, drink and household goods from your local store to door from as little as 30 minutes – and completely contact free!

Forgotten the milk?
Running out of time to get to the shops?
Need a home delivery slot TODAY?

You need Snappy Shopper. Tap in your postcode and order groceries from your local store, then let Snappy Shopper deliver directly to your door from as little as 30 minutes.
Delivering from top convenience stores including Nisa, SPAR, Premier, One Stop, Costcutter, EVF and co-op food, Snappy Shopper can satisfy your same day home delivery needs.

With hundreds of local Snappy Shopper stores, we have quickly become the UK's fastest growing grocery delivery service! Snappy Shopper retailers offer a wide range of products, from milk and bread to confectionary and household items to satisfy your online grocery shopping needs.

Local store restrictions apply. Licensing hours apply. Users must be aged 17 years or over. Challenge 25 applies to age restricted goods. Not all UK locations are serviced.

Snappy Shopper Driver? Log in with your credentials and deliver our great service from as little as 30 minutes.
Updated on
Jun 21, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, App activity and 2 others
Data isn’t encrypted
Data can’t be deleted
4.5
13.3K reviews
Andrew Shepherd
June 21, 2022
The first time I went to use it the app didn't work (a fault/server issue) however this was resolved and I was able to order. The delivery slot was slightly later than predicted, but that wasn't an issue for me. Driver was friendly and an electric van as promised! It would be good if more goods from the store (local Coop) were available in the app. So I've updated my initial 1 star (when it didn't work) to 4 and hopefully will up to 5 if it continues to work when needed.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Snappy Shopper
June 21, 2022
Hello, I'm sorry to hear this has happened. It seems there was a short outage earlier today. This should now be resolved however should you continue to have difficulty using our app please do get in touch via the contact form on our website as we would like to pass this feedback to the store directly for you. Thank you!
Maddy Davidsdottir
June 12, 2022
Doesn't work! It used to but now, when you go to verify your payment details it immediately takes you to "cannot process the payment" what payment? I can't even verify payment! The selection of available shops is ridiculously small and all the items are super overpriced compared to shopping in the actual shop. The obnoxious emoticon that "judges" you for your tip is super inappropriate
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Snappy Shopper
June 13, 2022
Hello, thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to hear that you were experiencing difficulties using our App. We would like to investigate this further for you so If you have the time, please fill out the contact form on our website and our customer service team will get back to you as soon as possible.
Jamie Falconer
June 21, 2022
Good app, but buggy, not even finished my first order, and I loose connection on the apps end, Internet working on everything apart from snappy shopper (UPDATE) App briefly went down, but it came back online 15 minute after opening time (UPDATE) App keeps logging out, which is a major inconvenience
Did you find this helpful?
Snappy Shopper
June 21, 2022
Hello, thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We will make sure to pass this on for you. If you would like to provide any additional feedback, please fill out our contact form on the website. Our customer service team will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

What's new

Allows for Store credit instead of refund.
Added sorting by calories.
Bug fixes and improvements.