Great timer Have had the pro for a while.. Got other friends to buy and we share timers... Some minor idiosyncrasies between ipad and Android share but overall great. Developer very responsive to issue I had noticed when creating timer in website. Definitely recommend giving pro a shot.
Decent timer Options are nice compared to other timers. iOS version has many more features like audio ducking adjustment, making it top in class. More support by Android users is needed to justify adding these features to Android version. So buy the app to support the developer.
Wow I have a mixed exercise schedule which includes weights , speed work, aerobics and hiit , but my schedule is complicated to remember so i tried some softwares and interval timers like gymboss , i decided to purchase this after trying it for a month because it suits all my needs as it is customizable for compound workouts
Problems with import why is is every time i Import a timer it wipes my previously saved exercises this needs to be sorted. some sort of sync feature or something. Please some sort of cloud sync! please!?
Fantastic The app so far has worked great. When I was using the free version my only issue was having to redo my timers because it wouldn't save. So I bought the Pro version. Now everything is good, except, it would be nice for some integrated music. New update. Fantastic. I had an issue, but the developer responsed immediately. This is a fantastic app for those that workout / exercise. Great additional timers installed or you can make your own. Great service response. If only all apps could be this good.
Get your money back!! I would like a refund!! Where do I call, this seconds pro is horrible. When you try to design your own workout, it works for two days than, it goes blank and all you get to do is write the name of the workout name. I want my money back, I paid $4.95 for two days worth, not a deal at all. The free version is better. Pls provide the number for a refund. Thank you, get to it and fix this horrible app.
If you like this app and there is a problem with the update, rather hitting the 1-star rating button, contact me directly. Bad ratings affect sales, bad sales lead to abandoned apps. There is a contact button on the main screen of the app and one below. It couldn't be easier.
• High definition icon
• Fixed some music issues.
• Added new music picker for locally stored music. No need for external players anymore.
• Fixed some importing issues.