3.9
27 reviews
5K+
Downloads
Content rating
Teen
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Apart from your regular day-to-day job duties, do you have a creative side where you are a Painter, Crafter, Singer, Dancer, Writer, Photographer, Musician or a trainer teaching yoga/life skill, different sports or exercise? Are you looking for opportunities to promote your creative skills and monetize it? Then Spenowr is here for you!

Spenowr is a professional network and e-commerce marketplace built for the creative industry that empowers individual artists, institutes and businesses to showcase their creative portfolio, buy / sell creative products through marketplace, offer custom trainings or services, look for jobs or hire creative professionals, participate in contests and earn through royalty / rewards.

As an art enthusiast you can socialize with and appreciate creative artists, buy creative products or art supplies, find trainers near you, get custom services or custom printed home merchandise and read creative writings.

Spenowr is the only social commerce platform for creators, which is a one stop solution for all your creative needs. Spenowr empowers artists and art related entities to;

• SHOWCASE CREATIVE PORTFOLIO (Art Craft gallery, Quotes/Poems/Stories/Blogs, Awards/Recognition, Products/Services, Events, Press Release etc.) through a greatly designed professional page

• COLLABORATE with similar mindset artists/business and get visibility in the creative world

• SETUP YOUR SHOP in Spenowr marketplace to grow your business revenue

• MARKET SERVICES (e.g., training, custom artwork, ad hoc assignments etc.) you offer to attract customers

• LOOK FOR JOBS or HIRE creative professionals

• PARTICIPATE in CONTESTS organized by Spenowr and other art schools/businesses

• REWARDS PROGRAM: Rank yourself higher with Spenowr virtual points and earn through Spenowr royalty program

To add all above you get is for FREE.

Spenowr’s vision is to bring in all creative personas and art enthusiasts to one platform where we facilitate them to socialize and grow with name, fame & revenue. It’s designed to make artists feel the creative side and also get the fun side of it with rewards program.

Apart from your regular day-to-day job duties, if you have a creative side where you are a Painter, Crafter, Singer, Dancer, Writer, Photographer, Musician or a trainer teaching yoga/life skill, different sports or exercise then don't wait and sign up with Spenowr for FREE today and start building your creative portfolio.

---------------------------------------------------------
We're always excited to hear from you! If you have any feedback, questions, or concerns, please email us at: support@spenowr.com
Updated on
Apr 5, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection

Ratings and reviews

3.9
27 reviews
Samiksha Singh
August 9, 2021
Its a great platform to showcase your talent and skills. It's months since I joined and it's one of the best experience in my career.
24 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Spenowr Creations Private Limited
August 9, 2021
Thank you Samiksha. Great to have creative people like you as part of Spenowr family! We will continue working to promote creators.
Madhusmita Pradhan
October 12, 2023
Best platform for artist. Easy to access.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Jay Prakash Mallick
February 5, 2023
Worst app I've ever seen don't download this app it has mentioned that This app has 1trillion + downloads I can't understand, earth's population is only 8 billion how can it be 1 trillion ?
13 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Spenowr Creations Private Limited
February 7, 2024
Sorry for your unsatisfaction. For your information, the 1T download number is shown by Google playstore (might be a bug from Google) and we don't have any control on it. Its strange, you have rated app as bad for playstore download number.

What's new

Improvements, UI changes and Bug fixes.