TeamSnap: manage youth sports

Contains adsIn-app purchases
4.4
26.8K reviews
1M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Join the millions of users who love TeamSnap. The all-in-one platform streamlines coordination between coaches and parents through communication, scheduling, invoicing and more.

ONE APP TO MANAGE IT ALL
TeamSnap simplifies the coordination of recreational and competitive sports, including soccer, hockey, baseball, softball, basketball, football, lacrosse, volleyball and 100s more. Our fan-favorite features include:

▶︎ Scheduling: A single source for all game, practice and event details that syncs with your favorite calendar apps

▶︎ Communication: Send messages to your entire team or select groups; let players know about last-minute changes with push notifications or text messages

▶︎ Assignments: Stay on top of volunteer assignments, tasks and signups

▶︎ And more depending on team needs!

CHOOSE THE PLAN THAT’S RIGHT FOR YOU
From team messaging, scheduling and assignments to last-minute alerts, real-time game sharing and invoicing, we offer a variety of features and plans tailored to fit your needs—starting with FREE.
Plus, new teams receive a 21-day free trial to test drive our Premium-level features.

DOWNLOAD THE TEAMSNAP APP TODAY!

https://www.teamsnap.com/terms | https://www.teamsnap.com/privacy-policy
Updated on
Nov 14, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location, Personal info and 4 others
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, Messages and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted
4.4
26.8K reviews
K R
November 7, 2022
Since the last update the notifications no longer make the pop sound and I am missing important updates from the team. I've checked all settings and everything seems correct. Please help. I need sound with any notification. TIA. Making an update since we were out of town for a tournament. The game updates don't work live. You have to close and reopen the app to see anything new. It doesn't update on its own. Very frustrating when you have regular texting telling you the score before the app.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
TeamSnap, Inc.
November 9, 2022
We want to earn your stars! It sounds like your experience is not up to Snap! Please contact us at reviews@teamsnap.com with your account and device information so we can troubleshoot your issues.
Efrem Rensi
November 5, 2022
My dragon boat team has been using TeamSnap to organize our events for the last several years. It has always been really slow, sometimes taking 10 seconds or more to retrieve data from the server. It also crashes quite a bit. As a software developer myself I tried contacting the development team and offered to even help fix theae things. I got no reply. I don't usually write bad reviews but I am really disappointed by this app.
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
TeamSnap, Inc.
November 9, 2022
Hi Efrem! Please contact us at reviews@teamsnap.com and we can help get you back on track!
Tyler McGuffin
October 5, 2022
This app is great and it allows me to keep my team organized. However, I pay for the premium plan during the Summer so I can track availability and use the stats feature. I think it's silly that when I downgrade to the free plan when the season is over that I immediately lose the features I paid for even if the billing period hasn't ended yet. There's still a week left in the season and I've lost my extra features because I don't want to pay for an unnecessary three extra weeks.
8 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
TeamSnap, Inc.
October 5, 2022
Hi Tyler! Thanks for the review and feedback. Please drop us a line at reviews@teamsnap.com and I can take a look at your account and help you finish out your season.

What's new

New: They say if you love something you have to let it go. You can now request to delete your account in the app. We don’t need to talk about that, though. Let’s just enjoy TeamSnapping for now. Shhh…. *forehead kiss* Oh did you change your mind? You can also cancel the request.
Fixed: General bug fixes to keep the app app-ing.