NAGA: Social Trading Platform

3.8
7.14K reviews
500K+
Downloads
Content rating
Teen
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

NAGA is a trading app that lets you copy and trade like the pros. You can access a variety of markets, including popular Stocks and CFDs of Commodities, Forex, Indices, ETFs and Cryptocurrencies.

Our special Autocopy feature lets you automatically copy the trades of experienced investors. Just find another trader, click Autocopy, and duplicate their trading activity. It's simple!

Our platform has been used by more than 500,000 people globally. This is not unexpected because NAGA is a licensed broker that offers protected funds and data.

Join NAGA today to trade like a professional!

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.07% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Updated on
May 30, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info, Files and docs and 2 others
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 7 others
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

3.7
6.94K reviews
Emir Jahic
March 12, 2021
Bad experience with verification process and support. Everything is very slow and unclear with the process. When sending emails to verification@naga they don't answer... In my opinion very unprofessional for a financial app. I must admit, i get a fast response from support chat within the app. But they can do only so much. Update 1: Tried couple of times with the bank agent on the phone. No issues on the back side, according to the support agent.
8 people found this review helpful
NAGA Markets Ltd.
March 15, 2021
Hello Emir, We are sorry to hear that you have difficulties with verification on NAGA. As we can see, your account is approved. As for your card, your deposit was rejected by your bank. Upd.1(reply): Unfortunately, as we can see, all deposits have been rejected by your bank. We recommend you to try a different payment method or card. The NAGA Team
rene elsbergen
February 25, 2022
Update loop has been resolved. I'd like to take this opportunity to give some feedback. Whenever I'm watching an item and go to the feed, scrolling into that feed is difficult meaning the sensitivity is very high and it just seems that it want to go back to the chart. For example, if I try to scroll down, the sensitivity is so high that the app thinks I want to swipe left instead of up
25 people found this review helpful
NAGA Markets Ltd.
June 10, 2021
Hi Rene, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that the issue has been solved. If you have any other questions or need our help, please contact us via support@naga.com. We'll be happy to help you. The NAGA Team
A Google user
January 17, 2019
Would be great if it worked, but it doesn't. I haven't been able to do anything from the app apart of viewing charts and opening a trade. I can't adjust 'stoploss' or 'take profit' because it doesn't save the changes and on top of that I can't even close the trade (THAT'S SO BAD!!!! It can result in a MASSIVE loss if neither the stoploss or close trade options are enabled). Hope you get it fixed, because it would be very usefull.
15 people found this review helpful

What's new

We've introduced a streamlined sign-up process, allowing users to register and log in using their Google and Facebook accounts. Additionally, we've fixed several minor bugs to ensure a more stable and seamless user experience.