Devil's Night: The Haunting of Eden

Observatory Books

Narrated by A.N. Willis

10 hr 26 min

A new supernatural suspense series that’ll have you breathlessly turning pages, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel.

A haunted ghost town. A gifted medium. A truth she should've left buried.

Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous crime: the Devil's Night Massacre, committed over a century ago by an outlaw nicknamed Bloody Marian. Penny Wright knows the gruesome legends better than most. She’s seen the ghosts that haunt the ruins firsthand, and she shares a history with Eden that she hoped to escape.

Now it’s Penny's job, funded by a corporate sponsor, to make this Devil’s Night the biggest ever. When she returns home for the first time in years, she must face not only her family but Matthew Larsen—once the boy she loved, now the man who broke her heart.

But before the festival even begins, Penny makes a grisly discovery that forces her to question how much she really knows about Eden’s secrets. As Devil’s Night approaches, the lines between the past and present begin to blur. And for Penny, the real nightmare is only just beginning.

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Observatory Books
Read more
Collapse
Seller
Google LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 24, 2021
Read more
Collapse
Duration
10h 26m 19s
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781955022019
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Read more
Collapse
Export option
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Listening information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to listen online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.