Hotter Than Hell

·
· HarperAudio · Narrated by Teresa Willis
Audiobook
16 hr 23 min
Unabridged
Eligible
Want a free 14 min sample? Listen anytime, even offline. 
Add

About this audiobook

Edited by bestselling Kim Harrison, who will also contribute a story, HOTTER THAN HELL brings together the hottest supernatural and paranormal romance authors working today, exploring their sexiest stories yet. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Christine Feehan won’t want to miss this sizzling collection of supernatural adventure.

Authors include: New York Times bestselling authors Keri Arthur, LA Banks, Susan Krinard, Marjorie C. Liu, Susan Sizemore,USA Today bestselling authors Carrie Vaughn and Cheyenne McCray, and more.

About the author

Kim Harrison is best known as the author of the #1 New York Times best selling Hollows series, but she has written more than urban fantasy and has published more than two-dozen books spanning the gamut from young adult, accelerated-science thriller, several anthologies, and has scripted two original graphic novels set in the Hollows universe. She has also published traditional fantasy under the name Dawn Cook. Kim is currently working on a new Hollows book between other, non related, urban fantasy projects.

Martin H. Greenberg is an anthologist who lives with his wife and young daughter in Green Bay, Wisconsin, where he is a college professor. He has several grown children. Over the years he has collected stories for more than 100 books including Things That Go Bump in the Night, Spaceships and Spells, Dragons and Dreams, and Werewolves, all for HarperCollins

Rate this audiobook

Tell us what you think.

Listening information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.