Hotter Than Hell

HarperAudio

Narrated by Teresa Willis

16 hr 23 min

Edited by bestselling Kim Harrison, who will also contribute a story, HOTTER THAN HELL brings together the hottest supernatural and paranormal romance authors working today, exploring their sexiest stories yet. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Christine Feehan won’t want to miss this sizzling collection of supernatural adventure.

Authors include: New York Times bestselling authors Keri Arthur, LA Banks, Susan Krinard, Marjorie C. Liu, Susan Sizemore,USA Today bestselling authors Carrie Vaughn and Cheyenne McCray, and more.

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
HarperAudio
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 20, 2012
Read more
Collapse
Duration
16h 23m 56s
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780062224354
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Anthologies (multiple authors)
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Read more
Collapse
Export option
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Listening information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to listen online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.