Music of the Heart: Historical Romance Boxed Set

Fiddlehead Press
Free sample

 *Now on a limited-time sale!* Two delicious and satisfying historical romance novels from USA Today bestselling author Anthea Lawson, plus a bonus short story. 

Sonata for a Scoundrel – Set against the glittering backdrop of 19th century celebrity, Clara Becker must guard her secrets, and her heart, from the masterful Darien Reynard. 

RITA nominee for Best Historical Romance, Finalist - Write Touch Reader’s Award 

Mistress of Melody – When passionate violinist Jessamyn Lovell begs Morgan Trevethwick, the controlled Earl of Silverton for help, they will ignite an affair that can only end in both their ruin. 
Winner, The Maggie Award and the ACRA Heart of Excellence Contest. Finalist – Daphne, Golden Quill, Colorado Award of Excellence, Book Buyer’s Best, Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence 

Bonus material! Includes the short and spicy story The Piano Tutor. 

KEYWORDS: Spicy Romance, Victorian Romantic Adventure, Music, Women Composers, Paganini, 19th Century Celebrity, Road Romance, Cross Class Romance

Read more

More by Anthea Lawson

See more


4 total

Additional Information

Fiddlehead Press
Read more
Published on
Apr 27, 2016
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency
Music / History & Criticism
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.