Hart Land Box Set I: Books 1-3

Indie House Publishing
11
Free sample

“You can’t go wrong with a Chris Keniston book!” RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author of the Haven Point series.


Shenanigans and romance abound in the new Hart Land series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston. Fall in love with the lakeside small town of Lawford, retired Marine Corps General Harold Hart, his artistic wife Fiona, matchmaking housekeeper Lucy, and his nine single granddaughters. Did we say single? Well not for long!


This collection includes books 1-3 of the Hart Land series.


Heather – Boston cardiac surgeon Heather Preston has invested everything to achieve her dream of working at a world renowned hospital. When an unsettling call from her grandfather the retired general brings her back to her childhood lakeside home, she rediscovers the appeal of life in a small town, the joys of free-spirited youth—and Jake Harper.


Lily - Another matchmaking fiasco behind her, Lily Nelson has sworn off men. Which is just fine since her lifelong dream of owning her own bakery is almost within reach…maybe. Now more than ever, she needs all her wits about her to balance her noisy, no-boundaries friends and family, and look after a handsome firefighter. Not that Cole McIntyre isn’t easy on the eyes, he just might be too easy on her heart.


Violet – Unable to work in her flooded Boston studio, yoga instructor Violet Preston retreats to her family’s peaceful lakeside home. While the looming sale of her affordable apartment building might be threatening her Zen, her real battle comes in the form of Grant Whitaker, a well-dressed, smooth-talking, Lamborghini-driving charmer with unexpected plans of his own.


Look for more books in the Hart Land matchmaking series:

Iris

Hyacinth

Rose

And more!


MORE PRAISE FOR HART LAND:


"Small town, big family, and mismatches that will steal your heart! Delightful!" Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times bestselling author of the Dogfather Series.



Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Emily March, Virgin River, Heartwarming romances, small town romances, family sagas, sweet romance, romance series, smart women, family ties, and books you can't put down will enjoy this series!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston's love of a good story and frustration with the end of a well known author's romance best seller, drove her to pen her own works of romance and fiction.


Currently working on the contemporary romance series, Hart Land, Chris brings stories of falling in love, matchmaking, family values, and all around entertaining shenanigans that fans have grown to love and expect from her bestselling books.


A native New Yorker, Chris Keniston was on her way to Australia when she fell in love with North Texas. Little did she know the balmy seventy degree October days would turn into fry-an-egg-on-the-sidewalk heat in August!


Author of more than two dozen contemporary novels, including a finalist for the prestigious Golden Heart Award, Chris lives in North Texas with her husband, two human children, and two canine children. Though she loves her puppies equally, she admits being especially attached to her German Shepherd rescue named Gunny. After all, even dogs deserve a happily ever after.


More on Chris and her books can be found at www.chriskeniston.com

Like Chris on facebook at chriskenistonauthor

Read more
Collapse
4.7
11 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Indie House Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 28, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
584
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Family Life / General
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Sagas
Fiction / Small Town & Rural
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.