Saddles and Sin

Lonesome Point, Texas

Book 2
Self Taught Ninja
21

Even sweet cowboys have a sinful side…


Robert Lawson—Bubba to his friends—has a panty-melting voice and a face made to launch a country music career. But when his family’s ranch hands can’t get to work, Robert returns to Lonesome Point to help out. Fortune and fame are good, but family and friends come first. 


Besides, he’s ready to enjoy some off-the-clock time with his manager, Marisol…


A scandal with one of her clients nearly destroyed Marisol Medina, but now she's about to launch an artist who will make her career. Robert Lawson has it all—talent, charisma, and a naughty side that flicks all of Marisol’s kinkier switches. 


Too bad he’s off limits. 

She refuses to mix business and pleasure, even if it will be hell resisting her red hot cowboy while spending a week at the Lawson ranch.


But as Marisol and Robert grow closer, Marisol starts to wonder if a shot at forever might be worth breaking all her rules.



The Lonesome Point Texas series:


LEATHER AND LACE

SADDLES AND SIN

DIAMONDS AND DUST

Twelve Dates of Christmas

GLITTER AND GRIT

Sunny with a Chance of True Love

CHAPS AND CHANCE

ROPES AND REVENGE

EIGHT SECOND ANGEL


Fans of Lori Wilde, Lorelei James, and hot, alpha cowboys will love the Lonesome Point series.

Read more
Collapse

About the author


Read more
Collapse
4.6
21 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Self Taught Ninja
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 16, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
254
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781940848273
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
Fiction / Romance / Western
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.