Mysterious: NeXt #6

· NeXt Series Book 6 · Copper Key Media, LLC
4.8
4 reviews
Ebook
250
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From New York Times bestselling author K.M. Scott comes a sexy opposites attract romance about two people who couldn’t be more different yet couldn’t be more right for one another.


Liam and Mia can’t help but be explosive when they get together, but no matter what happens, he never forgets his job is to keep her safe. Every day, that gets harder and harder, but now that Liam loves Mia, nothing will get in his way of being the protector she needs.


Unfortunately, there are those behind the scenes who have different plans for the new couple, friends and enemies with their own agendas.


They’re about to find out that once a man like Liam Jackson falls for a woman, he’ll move heaven and earth to keep her safe.


No matter what he has to do.


Topics: New York Times bestselling author, USA Today bestselling author, enemies to lovers romance, new adult romance, contemporary romance, billionaire romance, romance duet, Club X series, NeXt series, wealthy hero, coming of age romance books, family life romance, family saga, family saga romance, billionaire hero romance, celebrity heroine romance, family life romance, family saga romance, alpha hero romance, opposites attract romance, K.M. Scott

 

Perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Meghan March, Kendall Ryan, Anna Zaires, J. Kenner, CD Reiss, Lauren Blakely, Skye Warren, Aleatha Romig, Lisa Renee Jones, Penelope Sky, E.L. James, Vi Keeland, Stella Gray, Penelope Ward, Meredith Wild, Chelle Bliss, Charlotte Byrd, Laurelin Paige, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Louise Bay, Shayla Black, Natasha Knight, Carly Phillips, Erika Wilde, Amelia Wilde

Ratings and reviews

4.8
4 reviews
Melissa Berengue
March 15, 2022
Mysterious is the conclusion to Liam and Mia's story and one with a few twists and turns that will leave you speechless. After the ending of Flirtatious I was curious to see how this story would play out and I was surprisingly not disappointed in the least. This book had it all a sexy as sin hero, a determined heroine, a dash of tension, more than enough suspense and an enthralling storyline that had me captivated until the very end. If you're a fan of the March-Jackson family then you'll definitely want to dive into this story!
Did you find this helpful?
Crystal Cordova
March 17, 2022
Mysterious is solid story for Mia and Liam! I love their conclusion. Their story was a dream! I love that they had to fight their way to withstand their struggles. The twists and turns will have you wondering what is going to happen next! I love this new generation in K.M.'s world. These characters are vibrant and even though they have some bumps to get over, they will sneak their way into your heart!
Did you find this helpful?
christine abee
March 10, 2022
ARC Review For honest review. Liam Jackson finds himself being shot while being a bodyguard for famous singer Mia shanoff and also find his feelings changing for her . These two are so cute together. Awesome story
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

K.M. Scott writes contemporary romance stories of sexy, intense, and unforgettable love. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, she's been in love with romance since reading her first romance novel in junior high (she was a very curious girl!). Under her Gabrielle Bisset name, she writes paranormal and historical romance. She lives in Pennsylvania with a herd of animals and when she's not writing can be found reading or feeding her TV addiction.

Be sure to visit K.M.'s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/kmscottauthor for all the latest on her books, along with giveaways and other goodies! And to hear all the news on K.M. Scott books first, sign up for her newsletter today and be sure to visit her website at http://www.kmscottbooks.com

Books by K.M. Scott:

 

Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)

Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)

Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)

Heart of Stone Volume One

Ever After (Heart of Stone #4)

A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5)

Return To Me (Heart of Stone #6)

Forever With Me (Heart of Stone #7)

Heart of Stone Volume Two

Hard As Stone (Heart of Stone #8)

Set In Stone (Heart of Stone #9)

Silent As A Stone (Heart of Stone #10)

Heart of Stone Volume Three

All of Me (Heart of Stone #11)

 

Temptation (Club X #1)

Surrender (Club X #2)

Possession (Club X #3)

Satisfaction (Club X #4)

Acceptance (Club X #5)

Complete Club X Series Box Set

 

Notorious (NeXt #1)

Infamous (NeXt #2)

Ravenous (NeXt #3)

Ambitious (NeXt #4)

Flirtatious (NeXt #5)

Mysterious (NeXt #6)

 

If I Dream (Corrupted Love #1)

If You Fight (Corrupted Love #2)

If We Fall (Corrupted Love #3)

 

Crave (Addicted To You #1)

Adore (Addicted To You #2)

Shatter (Addicted To You #3)

Claim (Addicted To You #4)

 

In The Darkness (Project Artemis #1)

After The Storm (Project Artemis #2)

Behind The Scenes (Project Artemis #3)

 

Hard Work (Finding The One #1)

Big Love (Finding The One #2)

 

Sweet Things (Dirty Boss #1)

Private Secretary (Dirty Boss #2)

Play Date (Dirty Boss #3)

Dirty Boss Volume One

 

K.M.'S BOOKS ARE IN AUDIOBOOK TOO!

 

Books by K.M. Scott writing as Gabrielle Bisset:

 

Vampire Dreams Revamped (A Sons of Navarus Prequel)

Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1)

Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2)

Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)

Blood Spirit (Sons of Navarus #3)

The Deepest Cut (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)

Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4)

Blood Craving (Sons of Navarus #5)

Blood Eclipse (Sons of Navarus #6)

Blood Ascendant (Sons of Navarus #7)

The Sons of Navarus Box Set #1

The Sons of Navarus Box Set #2

 

Stolen Destiny (Destined Ones Duet #1)

Destiny Redeemed (Destined Ones Duet #2)

 

Love’s Master

Masquerade

The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy

 

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.