All Night Long: Free Bisexual British Rockstar Romance

Black Halo Book 1 · Incantatrix Press
3.9
16 reviews
Ebook
161
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Madelynne Ellis comes a hotter than the sun rock star romance. Turn up the volume, and climb on the Black Halo hard rocking, dirty, sexy, crazy train.


When good time girl Ginny Walters, crashes the dressing room of Black Halo looking for some sexy fun, she lands herself in the middle of a rock ‘n’ roll disaster. The band have split live on stage, and the fans are baying for blood, so she offers her hotel room as a place to hide.


Bad boy lead guitarist, Ash expects Ginny to be yet another groupie who’s eager to fan his ego, but who’ll ultimately leave him unsatisfied. So what if their chemistry is off the scale. He’s been burned by love before. One night is all he’s prepared to give them.


Ginny’s not sure dating a rock star is a terribly bright plan, but only a fool would deny they’ve something worth holding onto… 


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “A great read with a real story, personalities to empathise with and that balance perfectly with the mix of sensuality in the novel.” – Jeannie Zelos


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Overall entertainment at its best!!” Goodreads Reviewer. 


All Night Long is the first in a trilogy about Ash Gore, set in the world of goth rockers Black Halo. Perfect for those who like their rock gods hot, sexy and crippled with angst.


DEEP DIVE INTO THE WORLD OF BLACK HALO:

💀XANE: (Come Undone, Come Together, Come Alive.)

💀ASH: (All Night Long, All Fired Up, All Right Now.)

💀SPOOK: (Off the Record, Reflex, Replay)


Keywords: Keywords: Keywords: adult romance, rockstar romance, rock star romance, contemporary romance, beach reads, steamy romance, new adult, erotic romance, european, international romance, british romance, UK romance, rock band on tour, off the record, rock hard series, madelynne ellis, black halo series, black halo books, forced proximity, new york times bestseller, USA today bestseller, hot romance, found family, boys on tour, kissing books, emotional romance, angsty romance, forbidden love, celebrity romance, bad boy romance, swoonworthy romance, book boyfriends, smutty delights, sassy heroine, emotional trauma, alpha hero, thrilling romance, bad boy rockstar, free books, free reads, free series starter, freebie.

Perfect for fans of Olivia Cunning, Sinners on Tour, Piper Lawson, Carian Cole, Jaine Diamond, Cari Quinn & Taryn Elliott.

3.9
16 reviews
Rena
March 1, 2020
This book certainly caught my interest right off the bat. It's almost a backwards unravelling of their characters where you get to know them more as they start with sex and then evolve from there.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Third-party review
SPOILER ALERT The book starts with Ginny (aka random girl) waiting on Ash after a concert in his dressing room. They immediately start going at it. No even stopping as bandmates enter the room. They ...

About the author

Madelynne Ellis is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic romance. Her novels and short stories have been published by a variety of houses including HarperCollins, Random House and Harlequin, and have been translated into several languages. She lives in the UK, not far from the Welsh border with her partner of 20 + years, their two adorable children, and two crazy cavachons.


Madelynne drinks decaf out of preference, and has a healthy obsession with a certain Japanese rock star. Her aim is to deliver scorching, character-driven stories that enchant, torment and don’t shy from darker aspects of life. 

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.