All Night Long (FREE series starter) (British Bad Boy Rockstar Romance)

Black Halo

Book 1
Incantatrix Press
14

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Overall entertainment at its best!!” Goodreads Reviewer. 


From the bestselling author of Anything but Vanilla comes a hotter than the sun rock star romance.


When good time girl Ginny Walters, crashes Black Halo’s dressing room looking for some sexy fun, she lands herself in the middle of a rock ‘n’ roll disaster. The band have split live on stage, and the fans are baying for blood, so she offers her hotel room as a place to hide.


Ash expects Ginny to be yet another groupie who’s eager to fan his ego, but who’ll ultimately leave him unsatisfied. So what if their chemistry is off the scale. He’s been burned by love before. One night is all he’s prepared to give them.


Ginny’s not sure dating a rock star is a terribly bright plan, but only a fool would deny they’ve something worth holding onto… 


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “A great read with a real story, personalities to empathise with and that balance perfectly with the mix of sensuality in the novel.” – Jeannie Zelos


All Night Long is the first in a trilogy about Ash Gore, set in the world of goth rockers Black Halo. Turn up the volume, grab a cold drink, and climb aboard the Black Halo hard rocking, dirty, sexy, crazy train.


DEEP DIVE INTO THE WORLD OF BLACK HALO:

💀XANE: (Come Undone, Come Together, Come Alive.)

💀ASH: (All Night Long, All Fired Up, All Right Now.)

💀SPOOK: (Off the Record, Reflex, Replay)


Keywords: adult romance, rockstar romance, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels free, romance books, alpha male, free romance, free romances, free series starter, free series starter romances, freebies, freebie, permafree, free books, free romance books, free romance series, free adventure romance, free action adventure romance, free series starter books, free steamy romance, free new adult, free erotic romance, free erotic romance books, permafree romance, permafree series starter romance, erotic romance novel, billionaire romance, alpha billionaire, alpha billionaire hero, new adult romance, new adult series, new adult romance series, new adult, steamy, steamy romance, free billionaire romance, billionaire romance series, free contemporary romance, free books, free book, free romance novel, free romance novels, free billionaire romance novels, free contemporary romance novels, free new adult, free new adult books free new adult novels, romance series, contemporary romance series, action-adventure, adventure romance, action romance, romance novel, alpha male, alpha hero, action-adventure romance, contemporary romance, thrilling romance, steamy romance, romance series, contemporary romance series, action romance, first in series, european romance, european romance books, international romance, international romance books, international travel romance, british romance, UK romance, secrets, rockstar romance, rock band on tour, madelynne ellis novel, black halo series, black halo books, black halo madelynne ellis, off the record series, ash gore, ash black halo, forced proximity, force proximity romance, steamy, steamy romance, contemporary romance, alpha hero, wealthy, USA today, new york times bestseller, free new york times bestseller, USA today bestseller, hot romance, olivia cunning sinners on tour, romance series, romance books, new adult, strong female lead, stories, sensual, sensual romance, hot guy, racy, sexy, family, found family, boys on tour, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, long series, long romance series, wealthy hero, wealthy heroes, sassy, captivating romance, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, new adult series, billionaire romance series, alpha romance, alpha romance, love story, found family saga, found family series, found family romance series, found family saga romance, smart romance, sensual, sensual romance, alpha male, alpha male romance, freebie series starter, first in series romance free, celebrity, celebrity romance, celebrity hero, free celebrity romance, beach books, beach romance books, beach romance novels, beach reads, third person romance, free new adult, free new adult books free new adult novels, short romance reads, romance series, new adult series, bad boy rockstar, bad boy hero, bad boy romances, wealthy, rich hero, male pov romance, male point of view romance, male pov, male point of view, hot, steamy romance, angsty romance, brooding hero, brooding rockstar, brooding billionaire, groupie girl, one night stand, multiple partners, threesome. Will appeal to fans of Olivia Cunning, Jaine Diamond, & Carian Cole.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Madelynne Ellis is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of erotic romance. Her novels and short stories have been published by a variety of houses including HarperCollins, Random House and Harlequin, and have been translated into several languages. She lives in the UK, not far from the Welsh border with her partner of 20 + years, their two adorable children, and two crazy cavachons.


Madelynne drinks decaf out of preference, and has a healthy obsession with a certain Japanese rock star. Her aim is to deliver scorching, character-driven stories that enchant, torment and don’t shy from darker aspects of life. 

Read more
Collapse
3.9
14 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Incantatrix Press
Read more
Collapse
Pages
161
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / LGBT / Bisexual
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.