Seven Ways to Kill a King

· Melissa Wright
4.5
4 reviews
Ebook
242
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.

Myrina of Stormskeep should be dead. The seven self-crowned, murderous kings of the Storm Queen's Realm thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end:

One will appear an accident.

Two a coincidence.

By three, they will know.

But vengeance rarely goes according to plan. The worst of the kings holds her sister--rightful queen and heir to the kingdom--captive. If Lettie isn’t freed before she comes into her magic, the kings will hold her power as well.

Myrina can let nothing stop her. With the help of her loyal bloodsworn Cassius, the shadow princess will have her revenge.


Vowed to enact retribution and rescue her sister with no more than her wits and a sword--and the last of her queensguard--this sweet and slightly stabby YA fantasy is perfect for fans of Shielded and The Princess Will Save You.

4.5
4 reviews

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.