The Frey Saga (Books 4-6)

· Melissa Wright

About this ebook

A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets tied to her past unravel, Frey's kingdom is threatened at every turn. But old bargains cannot be broken, and only she holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands. 

This collection includes The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: Feather and Bone

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.