Lesbian Ghost Hunters Omnibus

Merlyn Sloane
7

Lesbian Ghost Hunters series, now in one convenient package! Buying these 9 novelettes separately would cost over $20 -- but now you can have them for just $9.99!


When a beautiful young maid is being menaced by a ghost, there’s nothing she can do except lie back and enjoy it—until what she fears the most happens: they’re caught. Mysterious, dark-eyed R.J. knows exactly what’s happening to her. But she also knows exactly how to deal with it...

R.J. is a ghost hunter, and she has a particular way of dealing with ghosts--you have to give them release. The two of them soon find themselves on a cross-country roadtrip full of beautiful and dangerous women, love, lust, and--most of all--sex.


Included in this omnibus are all 9 novelettes:

Wake-Up Call (#1)
Carnival Games (#2)
Nursing Wounds (#3)
Nun Too Gently (#4)
Tied in Knots (#5)
The Road to Hell (#6)
High Spirits (#7)
Club Dead (#8)
The Ghost of a Chance (#9)

...plus a bonus short story about the ghost hunters!

This novel is intended for mature audiences.


BONUS STORY: The Spirit of the Forest


Molly and R.J. visit a national park and meet an absentminded “daughter of the forest.”

EXCERPT:

Xylia sang for us as the moon rose, a form of entertainment that I was so eager to stop that I nearly kissed her just so her mouth would be occupied with something else. I think R.J. had the same idea, because as one song finally petered to a close, she slipped a finger under one of Xylia’s ghostly hemp bracelets and said in a low tone, “You have a beautiful voice.”

“Thank you,” she said. “Do you want to hear anoth—?”

“How about we dance for the moon goddess now?” I said, jumping out of my seat. I didn’t think I could stand to hear another verse.

I stripped out of my T-shirt as fast as I could, tossing it aside. My pants quickly followed it, as did my socks and shoes, until I stood shivering in the blue light of the ghost lamp. R.J. raised her eyebrows at me, smirking, and I flushed. I’d never been so eager to get naked before, and I knew she knew it.

“What do you think, goddess?” asked R.J., her tone smooth as honey as she brushed her fingers over Xylia’s hand. “Shall we dance for you?”

Read more

About the author

 
Read more
4.4
7 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Merlyn Sloane
Read more
Published on
Oct 9, 2016
Read more
Pages
150
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / Lesbian
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
HARBORSIDE NIGHTS is a sexy, hot, and evocatively real New Adult Romance series that follows a group of friends who have known one another for years as summer friends, and now come together after college to build their lives. They're tough, edgy, and accepting most of the time. This series is written in the same loving, raw, and emotional voice readers have come to love by New York Times & USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Melissa Foster.

 

In DISCOVERING DELILAH

 

After the death of her parents on the day of her college graduation, Delilah Armstrong thought she could finally follow her heart and come out to her closest friends, but the guilt of going against her parents' beliefs haunts her. The feelings she has for her best friend, Ashley, are stronger than anything she's felt before, but Delilah has never even kissed a girl, and fear stops her at every turn.

 

Ashley Carver promised herself that she would never again date another girl who wasn't out, but that was before she met intoxicatingly sweet and sexy Delilah.

 

When another girl offers to teach Delilah the ropes, it changes Delilah's whole world and gives her the courage to go after the only girl she really wants. But coming out isn't as easy as Delilah imagined, and moving past her parents' death and the feelings of guilt she is left with is even harder. The intense passion between Ashley and Delilah is too strong to deny, but coming together means risking everything.

 

Discovering Delilah is an edgy, evocative, romantic story of friendship, family, and the courage to love.

 

Harborside Nights series:

Catching Cassidy (Het)
Discovering Delilah (F/F)
Tempting Tristan (M/M)
Chasing Charley (Het)
Breaking Brandon (M/M)




Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

The new ghost hunter is finally starting to settle in to her surroundings. She is starting to hear the Call, just like R.J. and Valentine, and her new ink brands her as part of the counter-culture she has joined. But when the ghost hunters delve into another new world, one of drugs and delinquency, she might be out of her depth again...


EXCERPT:

“Are you sure you want to do this?” asked Valentine. My hand was clasped in hers. She hadn’t let go yet, though I knew my palm was sweaty with nervousness and fear. “There’s still time to back out.”

I took a deep breath. “I’m sure,” I told her. I looked at the girl sitting on my other side. “Do it.”

I could feel the buzz of the tattoo gun all through my body, the vibrations reverberating into my core as the needle pierced my skin in a thousand tiny pinpricks. Though I started by gritting my teeth against the pain, I soon found that I was clenching my jaw for another reason entirely. The hard plastic seat seemed to amplify and redirect the vibration. I squirmed in my seat.

“Be still,” said Valentine, still holding my hand. I looked up at her in agony and she winked. She knew exactly how it felt. She traced her fingers along the back of my hand. My skin tingled under her touch.

I took a deep breath and closed my eyes, trying to forget the sensation, but it was too strong to block out. As the tattoo artist worked, my discomfort grew, until I realized that I was rocking my hips in place ever-so-slightly against the plastic seat.

Valentine climbed onto the chair, straddling my hips. She put her hands on my chest and grinned as my eyes flew open. The tattoo artist didn’t even blink an eye. “If you won’t stay still, I’ll have to keep you still.”

This 9,000 word novelette is intended for mature audiences.

In this 15 story collection, Horny women experience Threesome Sex for the first time. Fifteen sexy scenarios are explored, so you won't be disappointed with this collection! Click now and 15 Stories of Threesome Sex will be yours in just seconds.

Warning: This ebook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity. So only mature adults who won’t find that offensive should read this collection.

Stories in this collection are:

1. Anna’s Day in the Park: Bondage Threesome with Double Penetration by Roxy Rhodes

2. Jessica's Hard Lesson: Bondage Threesome Erotica by Joni Blake

3. Disciplined at the Office: A Bondage Threesome Experience by Janie Moore

4. Sweet Humiliation: Blackmailed into a Threesome by Zoey Winters

5. Susan’s First Time: First Lesbian Threesome Erotica by Joni Blake

6. Welcome Home: My First MMF Threesome By Darlene Daniels

7. Afternoon Dee-Light: Coraline Between Two Cocks by Sara Scott

8. Taking Amanda with my Husband: An Erotic Threesome Short by Kathi Peters

9. The Double Penetration of Doris: A MMF Threesome Short by Sara Scott

10. The Other Woman and Me: A Lesbian Dominatrix Threesome Erotica Story by Diana Dare

11. Stacie’s First Threesome: Hot Threesome Erotica by Lisa Myers

12. Ashley Doesn't Wait: A FFM Threesome Erotica Story by Sara Scott

13.  Taken by Two at the Clinic: A MMF Threesome Erotica Story by Kathi Peters

14. Curing Janet: A MFF Ménage à trois Short by Sara Scott

15. Cheering Up Matt: A FFM Threesome Erotica Story by Mary Ann James



The students at Lake Eerie University are used to strange classmates. There are plenty of half-human creatures that roam the university halls, from fae to satyrs, sirens to centaurs. But the strangest—at least in Hanna’s mind—are the trolls. The trolls are brash and forward—two things shy little Hanna could never be. They tower over her in a way that makes her human instincts want to scream and run in fear—but intrigues her all the same. And when one of the trolls takes a particular interest in Hanna, she finds that fear makes an excellent aphrodisiac…

EXCERPT:

I can barely look my friends in the eye, let alone a stranger. And the first time I saw him, the first day of the semester, he walked straight up to me and stood so close that I could feel the heat of his body. He towered over me, my eyes barely hitting the middle of his chest. He didn’t say anything. Just stared down at me with such intensity that I could practically feel my heart stop in my chest. I froze, like a rabbit, or a baby deer, caught in his gaze, unable to move, unable to run, though I felt like there was a freight train bearing down on me.

Then he had laughed, deep in his throat, and left. I had sat down in the middle of the hallway, the cobblestone floor cold on the back of my legs, somehow both exhausted and terrified by the experience. Joy had to pull me up off the floor. I couldn’t stand on my own.

“What was that?” I had cried, feeling like I’d been violated right there in the hall.

Joy just shrugged. “They’re all like that,” she told me, meaning trolls. “He likes you. That’s how they show it.”

“But what do I do?”

Joy’s wings fluttered slightly, like they always did when she was choosing her words carefully.

“Don’t walk down any dark hallways alone,” she said, finally.

This 10,000 word novelette is intended for mature audiences.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.