Revival: A Demon Hunter Urban Fantasy Novel

· Demon Spring Book 2 · Sun's Golden Ray Publishing
Ebook
300
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From bestselling author S. Usher Evans comes a brilliant urban fantasy series about a demon hunter struggling to reclaim the man he once was and the demon who might just save him. Fans of Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison will enjoy this unique take on overcoming demons - both real and imagined.

Jack Grenard and the demon Anya are on the run, searching for a cure for her curse while staying one step ahead of those who want them dead. The mystery leads them around the globe, each clue revealing more about the history of the original demons and the secrets behind the humans who fought them.

Hot on their trail is Jack's partner Cam Macarro, who just wants her best friend back. Unable to keep up with Anya, who can shift time, Cam dives head first into ICDM history, hoping to unravel the mystery before they do. But the more she discovers, the more she begins to see the truth behind ICDM and who's really in charge.

Revival is the second book in the Demon Spring Trilogy, which readers say is "perfect blend between urban fantasy and real life struggles" and "electric from start to finish."

Praise for the Demon Spring Series

★★★★★ "As good or better than most of the urban fantasy you'll find on [the bestseller lists]" - Robyn Bennis, author of The Guns Above

★★★★★ "Perfect blend between urban fantasy and real life struggles." - Chelsea Coats, Goodreads Reviewer 

★★★★★ "The personal and professional drama of the main character drew one in and set the reader up for fascinating read with an explosive ending." - Kristin W., Goodreads Reviewer 

★★★★★ "It is very easy to get sucked into the Demon Spring world and I can’t wait to crack open the second in the series." - Katrina M., Goodreads Reviewer

Topics: Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Norse Mythology, Vikings, Wizards, Witches, Shifters, Vampires, Thor, Loki, Freya, Gods, goddesses, Fantasy, Adult Fantasy, tough woman, Viking folklore, folklore, myth, mythology, fantasy paranormal, fantasy books, free fantasy books, myths & legends, magic, free magic book, divine, supernatural, legacy, dark fantasy, dark, evil spirits, supernatural suspense, demon slayer, demon hunter, government demon hunter, government demon slayer, UF, UF with demons, UF with monsters, agent demon hunter

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.