· Seguridad Norte Book 3 · Book Beautiful
1 review

About this ebook

¿Quién es Samantha Brooks sin su violín? El miedo se esconde en los rincones más profundos. También el amor. Hay una batalla en el corazón de Samantha y Liam North está decidido a ganar. Él usará todas las armas que disponga, su cuerpo y su corazón. Excepto que los reflectores la pondrán en la mira de hombres peligrosos.

Samantha luchará por escribir su final, aunque las notas de cierre llegarán a un desgarrador crescendo.

SONATA es el tercer y último libro de la candente trilogía de Samantha Brooks y Liam North. Se recomienda leer después de los libros OVERTURE y CONCERTO.

1 review
Third-party review
I've been waiting for the end of Samantha and Liam's story because I've been dying to find out how they managed to work everything out. And I have to say, I was not disappointed at all. The book was ...

About the author

Skye Warren is the author of erotica books where pain, sex and love collide. Her dark erotica series has reached the bestseller lists at Amazon and been a Night Owl Reviews Top Pick. Her titles include Better When it Hurts, Pretty When You Cry, The Pawn and The Knight.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.