Protectors of the Heart (A First-in-Series Romance Boxed Set of Stephanie Rowe Novels)

Stephanie Rowe
Free sample

From New York Times bestselling author, Stephanie Rowe, a collection of sizzling romances from five of her best-selling series, including cowboy, small town contemporary, paranormal, and romantic suspense! Come check out immortal warriors, shifters, a daredevil Alaskan pilot, a small town romance, and a cowboy with a dark past, in this multi-genre romance boxed set.

Contemporary Romance
Unexpectedly Mine (Birch Crossing, Book 1)
He's a successful businessman determined to reconnect with his daughter. She's a single mom fighting for her and her daughter's dreams and survival. Can a chance encounter in Birch Crossing help them find the sweetest, yet unexpected, future for them all?

Contemporary Western Romance
A Real Cowboy Never Says No (Wyoming Rebels, Book 1)
Mira Cabot has never asked for help, but when a sexy, protective cowboy named Chase Stockton makes her an offer she can’t afford to refuse, she finds herself on her way to Wyoming to be the shotgun bride of a man she has every reason…and no reason…to trust. The sizzling connection between Mira and Chase turns a rescue mission into something dangerously addictive, one that could either heal two broken hearts, or shatter them forever.

Dark Paranormal Romance
Darkness Awakened (Order of the Blade, Book 1)
Haunted by a brutal past, Illusionist Grace Matthews will risk everything to save her kidnapped sister, including putting her life in the sinfully capable hands of an immortal warrior whose ravaging kisses and intense passion propel her ruthlessly toward a fateful destiny neither of them can afford to believe in.

Dark Wolf Rising (Heart of the Shifter, Book 1)
Haunted by a tragic secret, she has been fighting for survival, alone in a shifter world she doesn’t fit. She’s on the run for her life, forced to choose between redemption and survival, until the man who walked away from her so long ago appears in her hotel room with a knife and a promise she can’t afford to believe.

Romantic Suspense
Ice (Alaska Heat, Book 1) 
Cort McClain is a daredevil Alaskan bush pilot who thrives on danger, but he's closing in on a crash and burn if he doesn't get a handle on the past that is still haunting him. She's an ex-climber who has turned her back on the deadly mountains that claimed those she loved. With her family now missing on Mt. McKinley, Kaylie must brave the mountains one last time to save them. Racing against a murderer that has her family in his sights, Kaylie must conquer her greatest fears, with the help of only man:  a rugged bush pilot trying to outfly his own demons. Will the reluctant partnership heal two broken hearts, or break them forever? 

Read more

About the author

 Hailed by J.R. Ward as a "paranormal star!" and by Bex 'N' Books as "contemporary romance at its best," New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Stephanie Rowe is the author of more than fifty novels. She's a four-time nominee for the RITA award, the highest award in romance fiction, and a Golden Heart winner. As an award-winning author, Stephanie has been touching readers' hearts and keeping them spellbound for more than a decade. For more information on Stephanie and her books, visit her at

Read more
3 total

Additional Information

Stephanie Rowe
Read more
Published on
Sep 8, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Romance / Western
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Westerns
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Nine brothers who stand by each other no matter what, even when all hell breaks loose…which it often does when the Stockton men are around.

Country music superstar Travis Stockton used his music to escape the Wyoming town that betrayed him as a youth, but all his money and fame can't chase away the nightmares that still haunt him. When he returns to his hometown for one final concert, he discovers that coming home is a hell of a lot harder than he'd thought...until he meets a sassy but weary single mom who needs the one thing from him he can't give, the one thing that no one else has ever wanted…himself.

Lissa McIntyre has worked hard to rebuild her life after being abandoned when she was seventeen and pregnant. After relocating to Rogue Valley, she finally feels like she belongs, for the first time in her life. She's got a great kid, and her Wildflower Café is a town favorite. The one thing she doesn't have is a man, and she intends to keep it that way. Who can afford to fall for a man who might walk away? Not her. She has no interest in men…until a dangerous, moody cowboy sits down at her deli counter and changes everything for her.

Can two battered souls find happiness with each other, or will the trauma of their past keep them apart forever?

Books in the Wyoming Rebels series:
A Real Cowboy Never Says No
A Real Cowboy Knows How to Kiss
A Real Cowboy Rides a Motorcycle
A Real Cowboy Never Walks Away
A Real Cowboy Loves Forever
A Real Cowboy for Christmas
A Real Cowboy Always Trusts His Heart (Coming Soon!)

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.