Secret Dad

The House of Morgan

Book 5
Love in a Book
1
Free sample

When Elizabeth’s son is kidnapped, the cop called out to help find him doesn’t know he’s the father.

Elizabeth Morgan rejoined the House of Morgan hoping her family’s law enforcement connections might help her get her son back. What she doesn’t expect is that the Miami Dade Police Officer that her entire family depends on is none other than her missing son’s father.

Rafe Soliz doesn’t know what shocks him more: that his one night stand in Vegas is actually a Morgan, or that the kidnapped child he’s helping her track down is actually his son. Either way, he’ll use all of his detective skills to bring the child home and keep Liz safe from whoever is threatening them.

The investigation leads them closer to answers and deeper into their feelings for one another, but in the end, the House of Morgan will always be way above his pay grade. Once the child is found, will things have to go back to the way they were?

Secret Dad by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder adds over 200 pages to the House of Morgan series that fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts are bound to adore.

If you love dazzling romance and family drama, scroll up and one click to get your copy today!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 USA Today Bestselling Author, Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion.

During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams, but when she sat down to see what skill she had that matched what she enjoyed doing, writing became so obvious. The middle school year book when someone wrote in it that one day she’d be a writer made sense when she turned thirty.

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is  www.victoriapinder.com.

Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Love in a Book
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 31, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
250
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 A sexy trio of romances: Three passionate billionaire siblings follow their hearts in search of happily ever after — from a bet that leads to love to an unexpected baby!

Secret Crush

When FBI agent and Billionaire John Morgan returns home for his father’s funeral, he’s interested in Alice Collins. His interest in her gets her in trouble, and he’ll protect her no matter the cost.

Secret Baby

Former Marine Colt Collins has raised his daughter alone, thinking the mother-of-his child was dead, but when Victoria Morgan returns to town to see her father’s funeral for herself, she never expected to see Colt or the daughter she thought that died was, in fact, very much alive.

Secret Bet

Peter Morgan, billionaire and CEO of Morgan Enterprises can have any girl he wants, and when his family bets him that he can never have Belle Jordan, former marine and Colt Collins’ former fiancé as his own, well then the game is on.

Get your Copy Now!

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes three full House of Morgan novels, and is over 700 pages of dazzling romance and family drama! Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series.

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the House of Morgan, there are mentions of the Marshall Family Saga, the Hawke Fortune, A Frosted Game of Hearts, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will " Had me hooked.” BookGeekUK

Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.