Six Pack Ranch: Books 1-3

Arend Publishing Inc.
5
Free sample

The first three contemporary western romance novels in the Six Pack Ranch series from New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend


Includes:


Rocky Mountain Heat:


Blake knows that wanting the sweet girl next door is just wrong. The responsible thing to do is keep his hands off.

Jaxi may have once considered him a big brother, but now she has plans for Blake’s hands. She’s all grown up and ready to convince him that she’s just what he’s been waiting for. Except he can’t seem to see past the big “don’t touch” sign that’s apparently still hanging around her neck.

When the heat between them reaches volcanic levels, Blake must decide if Jaxi’s brand of trouble is worth fighting for.


Rocky Mountain Haven:


Having buried her abusive husband, Beth takes her boys away for a fresh start in Alberta. She definitely doesn’t want another man in her life—until one look at a sex-in-boots cowboy in a Calgary bar blows the dust off her sorely neglected sexuality.

Sensing an edge of desperation, even fear, beneath Beth’s come-on, Daniel gives in to the powerful urge to let his normally controlled desires run wild. The lady wants anything-goes sex? She’s got it.

Too late Beth realizes Daniel is burning away the protective fortress around her heart…and the guilty secret she dare not reveal.


Rocky Mountain Desire:


Since Matt’s cheating ex split for the big city, no way is he giving anyone else the chance to drop-kick his heart. Physical pleasure? He’ll take—and give—with gusto, but nothing more.

Hope is scrambling to keep her quilt shop afloat after her sister/business partner ran off. Sex? Like she’s got the time. Besides, Matt would never knock boots with the younger sister of the woman who dumped him.

Yet there’s something combustible going on between them, and though it grows into more, it may not survive the arrival of the last person they ever wanted to see.

Keywords: Canadian Author, cowboy, western, contemporary, small town  

For readers who enjoy Lorelei James, Jennifer Ryan, Cora Seton, Maisey Yates, or Harper Sloan.

Read more
Collapse

More by Vivian Arend

See more
 The FINAL NOVEL in the bestselling SIX PACK RANCH series by New York Times Bestselling Author Vivian Arend.

-------------

There’s no distance you can run to escape the past.

Too stubborn to face his sins, Jesse Coleman bolted from the Six Pack Ranch, only to fall straight into the arms of a beautiful stranger. Twelve hours later, the seductive firebrand is nothing but a whiskey-laced memory—but one powerful enough to convince Jesse tracking down his elusive lover is worth the effort.

Darilyn Hayes figured it was her lucky night when the sexiest cowboy in Alberta interrupted her annual drink-until-I-fall-over wake. At least until four weeks later when she discovers she’s pregnant and her one-night-stand is nowhere to be found. Still, as she’s shared with her devoted blog readers, Dare has dealt with life’s not-so-gentle surprises before. She’ll make it on her own.

When an internet picture gone viral leads to their reunion, Jesse’s floored by Dare’s news. She’s very clear she’s not looking for a commitment, but screw that. He’s going to do the right thing by her and his unborn kid. The fact they lit the sheets on fire is a bonus, but with a baby on the way, both their lives are gonna change.

Jesse’s got a ton of family to reconnect with, including his estranged twin. Dare holds family loosely—even though she loves them—because she knows too well how fragile life can be. Between her and Jesse, they’ve got enough baggage to open a store.

But they still have a shot at forever—if they’re willing to fight for it.

This final novel in the series contains the following: A sexy, dirty, cocky-as-hell prodigal son Coleman with massive bridges to rebuild. A woman able to see to the heart of the matter yet bold enough to speak the truth. A family of extraordinary resolve and endless love. A wedding or two. And babies—oh lordy, the babies…   

Keywords: Canadian Author, cowboy, western, contemporary, small town  

For readers who enjoy Lorelei James, Jennifer Ryan, Cora Seton, Maisey Yates, or Harper Sloan.

4.6
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Arend Publishing Inc.
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 4, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
755
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781941456347
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Western
Fiction / Sagas
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
This cowboy has given up on love, but the new nanny might just make him change his mind. The first in a brand-new series from New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend.  


Caleb Stone is wearing too many hats and it’s making him crankier than usual. He’s a cowboy, a father, and the head of his large family—and has been since tragedy claimed his parents over ten years ago. The ranch is struggling, but it's the title of single dad that’s got him tangled up in knots. He needs a full-time, live-in nanny at the Silver Stone homestead in Heart Falls, Alberta, to help with his two little girls, but the woman about to arrive on his doorstep? Tantalizing, tempting, and trouble with capital T’s.


Tamara Coleman doesn’t regret the choices that led to losing her job, but she definitely needs a fresh start. When a friend recommends her for a nanny position in a new town, she swears this time it’ll be different. No more acting on impulse—except sexy, gruff Caleb is exactly the kind of man who pushes all her buttons. And what’s more, it’s so much fun to push his in return. Sparks fly between Tamara and her gorgeous boss, but she can’t risk her position, and he doesn’t dare risk his heart.


With two people fighting their true natures, something’s going to give. Luckily, there’s more than one way to capture a rancher’s heart.

Keywords: Canadian Author, cowboy, western, contemporary, small town  

For readers who enjoy Lorelei James, Jennifer Ryan, Cora Seton, Maisey Yates, or Harper Sloan.

Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

Welcome to Farraday Country, a sweet contemporary romance series set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

This collection includes books 1-3 of the series.

Adam - On a barren road in the pre-dawn hours, Adam Farraday happens upon a secretive redheaded beauty searching for a disappearing dog. Runaway bride Meg O’Brien is stranded in Tuckers Bluff with no money and nowhere to go. Can she resist falling in love with her handsome rescuer when he’s decided she’s the one for him?

Brooks - On the way to his family's ranch, Dr. Brooks Farraday encounters a beautiful stranger in the road petting a stray dog. On her way to a friend’s wedding in Texas, the last thing Toni Castellano needs in her life is another man. Could their friendship lead to the real thing or will falling in love come at too high a price?

Connor – After years of dangerous work in the oil fields, Connor Farraday finally has enough money to purchase the land his neighbor once promised him. When Catherine Hammond inherits her grandfather’s West Texas ranch, settling his affairs doesn’t go as planned. Will they realize that the biggest surprises in life often lead the way to happy ever after?

Other books in the Farraday Country Series include:

Declan – Book 4

Ethan – Book 5

Finn – Book 6

Grace – Book 7

Hannah - Book 8 

Ian - Book 9 - Coming 2017 

Jamison - Book 10 - Coming 2017

*****

Keywords: main street romance, cedar cove series, haven point series, cowboy romance, 7 brides for 7 brothers, harlequin westerns, hallmark movies, fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Nancy Naigle, Addison Cole and Main Street Romance

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.