Six Pack Ranch: Books 1-3

Arend Publishing Inc.
3
Free sample

The first three contemporary western romance novels in the Six Pack Ranch series from New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend


Includes:


Rocky Mountain Heat:


Blake knows that wanting the sweet girl next door is just wrong. The responsible thing to do is keep his hands off.

Jaxi may have once considered him a big brother, but now she has plans for Blake’s hands. She’s all grown up and ready to convince him that she’s just what he’s been waiting for. Except he can’t seem to see past the big “don’t touch” sign that’s apparently still hanging around her neck.

When the heat between them reaches volcanic levels, Blake must decide if Jaxi’s brand of trouble is worth fighting for.


Rocky Mountain Haven:


Having buried her abusive husband, Beth takes her boys away for a fresh start in Alberta. She definitely doesn’t want another man in her life—until one look at a sex-in-boots cowboy in a Calgary bar blows the dust off her sorely neglected sexuality.

Sensing an edge of desperation, even fear, beneath Beth’s come-on, Daniel gives in to the powerful urge to let his normally controlled desires run wild. The lady wants anything-goes sex? She’s got it.

Too late Beth realizes Daniel is burning away the protective fortress around her heart…and the guilty secret she dare not reveal.


Rocky Mountain Desire:


Since Matt’s cheating ex split for the big city, no way is he giving anyone else the chance to drop-kick his heart. Physical pleasure? He’ll take—and give—with gusto, but nothing more.

Hope is scrambling to keep her quilt shop afloat after her sister/business partner ran off. Sex? Like she’s got the time. Besides, Matt would never knock boots with the younger sister of the woman who dumped him.

Yet there’s something combustible going on between them, and though it grows into more, it may not survive the arrival of the last person they ever wanted to see.

Keywords: Canadian Author, cowboy, western, contemporary, small town  

For readers who enjoy Lorelei James, Jennifer Ryan, Cora Seton, Maisey Yates, or Harper Sloan.

Read more

More by Vivian Arend

See more
A STAND ALONE story in the bestselling SIX PACK RANCH series by New York Times Bestselling Author Vivian Arend

-------------

The best type of growing up involves getting down and dirty

Vicki Hansol made different choices than her less-than-reputable mom and sister, yet her fiery temper has left her branded with the same town-bad-girl label. When she desperately needs a change of scenery, her get-out-of-town-free ticket arrives—and requires she face down one of her deepest fears.

Easygoing Joel Coleman has nothing to complain about, but he’s never really done anything to brag about either. The youngest member of the Six Pack Ranch is looking to make some changes in his life that include stepping out from under his twin brother’s shadow.

So when the bold beauty with the smart mouth approaches him with a proposition, Joel is intrigued. Her request for him to teach her to ride soon takes on a whole new meaning. All that passion in his arms, his bed, in the barn…hell, anywhere he can get it? Bring it on.

But tangling the sheets leads to unanticipated complications, and by the time the dust settles, everything family means is going to be challenged.

Caution: Saddle up for some youthful vigor applied with great enthusiasm. Ropes, rails and raunchy sex—there’s more places to get dirty around the ranch than first meets the eye.


Previously published in 2013 

Keywords: Canadian Author, cowboy, western, contemporary, small town  

For readers who enjoy Lorelei James, Jennifer Ryan, Cora Seton, Maisey Yates, or Harper Sloan.

4.7
3 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Arend Publishing Inc.
Read more
Published on
Sep 4, 2017
Read more
Pages
755
Read more
ISBN
9781941456347
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Western
Fiction / Sagas
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
A STAND ALONE story in the bestselling SIX PACK RANCH series by New York Times Bestselling Author Vivian Arend

-------------

The best type of growing up involves getting down and dirty

Vicki Hansol made different choices than her less-than-reputable mom and sister, yet her fiery temper has left her branded with the same town-bad-girl label. When she desperately needs a change of scenery, her get-out-of-town-free ticket arrives—and requires she face down one of her deepest fears.

Easygoing Joel Coleman has nothing to complain about, but he’s never really done anything to brag about either. The youngest member of the Six Pack Ranch is looking to make some changes in his life that include stepping out from under his twin brother’s shadow.

So when the bold beauty with the smart mouth approaches him with a proposition, Joel is intrigued. Her request for him to teach her to ride soon takes on a whole new meaning. All that passion in his arms, his bed, in the barn…hell, anywhere he can get it? Bring it on.

But tangling the sheets leads to unanticipated complications, and by the time the dust settles, everything family means is going to be challenged.

Caution: Saddle up for some youthful vigor applied with great enthusiasm. Ropes, rails and raunchy sex—there’s more places to get dirty around the ranch than first meets the eye.


Previously published in 2013 

Keywords: Canadian Author, cowboy, western, contemporary, small town  

For readers who enjoy Lorelei James, Jennifer Ryan, Cora Seton, Maisey Yates, or Harper Sloan.

Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.