A James Acton Box Set - Books 4-6

The James Acton Thrillers Series Box Set

J. Robert Kennedy
7
Free sample

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★

Archaeology Professor James Acton has a knack for getting into trouble…

The mysteries of yesterday demand to be solved, but in the world of Archaeology Professor James Acton, sometimes it's safer to leave the past alone. Enter a world where the past and present confront each other, where friends and enemies aren’t always clear, where history invades the present with a vengeance, and where no one man can survive without the help of the woman he loves. 

And a few good men.

The James Acton Thrillers Series: Books 4-6 includes three full-length novels including the USA Today Bestseller The Templar's Relic in this action-packed series described as “a little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones.” If you like your action and intrigue mixed with history, then you’ll love J. Robert Kennedy’s USA Today Bestselling series.

900+ pages. Over 1,000,000 copies sold. Find out why readers have fallen for USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s thrilling series!

Buy the box set now and get three full-length novels that will leave you breathless!


Included Novels:

THE TEMPLAR'S RELIC (***A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!***)

THE CHURCH HELPED DESTROY THE TEMPLARS.
WILL A TWIST OF FATE LET THEM GET THEIR REVENGE 700 YEARS LATER?

A construction accident leads to a miraculous discovery–an ancient tomb containing four Templar Knights, long forgotten, on the grounds of the Vatican. Not knowing who they can trust, the Vatican requests Professors James Acton and Laura Palmer examine the find, but what they discover, a precious Islamic relic lost during the Crusades, triggers a set of events that shake the entire world, pitting the two greatest religions against each other.

FLAGS OF SIN

CHINA IS ABOUT TO ERUPT IN CHAOS!

Archaeology Professor James Acton simply wants to get away from everything, and relax. A trip to China seems just the answer, and he and his fiancée, Professor Laura Palmer, are soon on a flight to Beijing. But while boarding, they bump into an old friend, Delta Force Command Sergeant Major Burt Dawson, who surreptitiously delivers a message that they must meet the next day, for Dawson knows something they don’t. China is about to erupt into chaos.

THE ARAB FALL

THE GREATEST ARCHAEOLOGICAL DISCOVERY SINCE KING TUT’S TOMB IS ABOUT TO BE DESTROYED!

An accidental find by a friend of Professor James Acton may lead to the greatest archaeological discovery since the tomb of King Tutankhamen, perhaps even greater. And when 
About the James Acton Thrillers:

"If you want fast and furious, if you can cope with a high body count, most of all if you like to be hugely entertained, then you can't do much better than J. Robert Kennedy."

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

"James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over 1,000,000 copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

Read more
Collapse

More by J. Robert Kennedy

See more
★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


IN 632 BC, ONE MAN ATTEMPTED TO STOP THE BIRTH OF DEMOCRACY.
AND TODAY, THE INNOCENT WILL PAY ONCE AGAIN FOR HIS ACTIONS.


When the Oracle of Delphi urges Olympic hero Cylon to stage a coup and seize control of Athens, he immediately attempts to fulfill her prophecy, but as history has recorded, not all went according to plan.

Almost three thousand years later, Archaeology Professor James Acton and his wife, Laura Palmer, are invited to one of the greatest discoveries in decades, an ancient burial mound outside Athens, Greece. But their invitation is issued under false pretenses, and they soon find themselves embroiled in a mystery that quickly erupts into catastrophic violence, leaving an even deeper puzzle that must be solved before more innocent lives are lost.

From USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes The Cylon Curse, the latest installment in the action-packed globe-spanning James Acton Thrillers series, certain to leave you burning through the pages until the exciting conclusion. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you’ll love this thrilling tale of archaeological intrigue. 

Get The Cylon Curse today, and discover the history behind one of the most famous names from Ancient Greece, and how his actions still have consequences millennia later.

 

About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!

 

★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★

WILL A SECRET DESPERATELY HIDDEN FOR OVER ONE THOUSAND YEARS BY THE ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH FINALLY BE REVEALED?

When a priest is found beaten to death inside the Vatican, the new Pope doesn't know who he can trust, and calls in outside help. When they disappear, those sent to inform His Holiness find him missing as well, the only clue a secret chest presented to each new Pope on the eve of their election, since the beginning of the Church.

Archaeology Professors James Acton and Laura Palmer are called to Rome to examine the chest and its forbidden contents, but before they arrive, they are intercepted by an organization older than the Church, demanding the professors retrieve an item stolen in ancient Judea in exchange for the lives of their friends.

It is the most infamous kidnapping in history, set against the backdrop of a two-thousand-year-old battle pitting ancient foes with diametrically opposed agendas.

From USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes Broken Dove, another entry in the action-packed smash hit James Acton Thrillers series, where Kennedy reveals a secret concealed by the Church for almost 1200 years, and a fascinating interpretation of what the real reason behind the denials might be. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you’ll love this thrilling tale of archaeological intrigue. 

Get Broken Dove today to discover the Church’s most shocking secret, and how far they’ll go to keep it.

 


About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!

 

★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

4.9
7 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
J. Robert Kennedy
Read more
Collapse
Published on
May 9, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
900
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / War & Military
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.