Birthday Cake: (Contemporary Romance, Free, Freebie, Friends to Lovers)

· The Alexanders: Steamy Small-Town Contemporary Romance Book 6 · CrushStar Romance
4.1
468 reviews
Ebook
75
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Ever since Mara Simmons walked into her brother's dorm room freshman year and came face to face with a shirtless Trent, she's known he was The One. She finally has a plan to get him exactly where she wants him. A FREE spicy brother's best friend romance from the New York Times bestselling author of One More Day. 


Take my best friend’s sister out for her birthday.

How hard can that be?


My best friend is deployed and he worries about his little sister being alone. But I don’t mind taking her out for her birthday. I’ve had years of experience pretending that Mara isn’t my every fantasy come to life. I just have to remember the rules. 

1) Keep my hands off her ridiculously curvy body.

2) Refer to rule number one.

There’s just one problem. Mara has her own ideas about what we should do. And it turns out she wants to taste a hell of a lot more than just birthday cake. 



Trent and Mara have enough chemistry to fuel a rocket ship...Teasing Trent is hot hot hot!! 

~Joyfully Reviewed 


I really enjoyed this one...There was a fabulous twist at the end that I didn't see coming, but it was the absolutely PERFECT way to end the book. Just fun and sexy! 

~Smitten By Reading 


Enjoy this freebie contemporary romance perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn, Lauren Blakely, Lucy Score and Claire Kingsley. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!


Sign up for the pre-order list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com


Ratings and reviews

4.1
468 reviews
Lulonke Yeko
April 17, 2024
It's really good it's romantic the tension the two had and the love they felt. for each other was just priceless I just can't wait to read "He's the man"
Did you find this helpful?
V. Bright
October 18, 2016
Good quick romantic read. Spoiler.......seduction takeaway of the year...... .....spoiler alert.... not just wearing yoga pants but asking object of seduction to spot you..lol and no gym needed! :-) enjoyable
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Terri Mariano
August 30, 2014
Teasing Treat is great and definitely too short. I need some more. Great intro to the family. You get an awesome peek. Nothing like family and good friends. I'm looking forward to the next book in the series.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author M. Malone lives in the Washington, DC metro area with her three favorite guys, her husband and their two sons. She likes dramatic opera music, staid old men wearing suspenders, claw-foot bathtubs and unexpected surprises.

The thing she likes best is getting to make up stuff for a living.

Romance novels are her passion and she writes contemporary romance, new adult romance, and billionaire romance.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.