Birthday Cake

The Alexanders

Book 0
CrushStar Romance
455

Take my best friend’s sister out for her birthday. 

How hard can that be?


My best friend is deployed and he worries about his little sister being alone. But I don’t mind taking her out for her birthday. I just have to remember one thing.  


1) Keep my hands off her ridiculously curvy body.

There’s just one problem. Mara has her own ideas about what we should do. 


And it turns out she wants to taste a hell of a lot more than just birthday cake.  


WARNING: This book contains yoga as an erotic torture device and the unexpected appearance of a vibrator. I'm just saying... (50 pages/Novella)



Matt Simmon's book is now available, the full-length novel entitled HE'S THE MAN





Trent and Mara have enough chemistry to fuel a rocket ship...Teasing Trent is hot hot hot!! 

~Joyfully Reviewed 


I really enjoyed this one...There was a fabulous twist at the end that I didn't see coming, but it was the absolutely PERFECT way to end the book. Just fun and sexy! 

~Smitten By Reading 


Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Lauren Blakely, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!





Sign up for the pre-order list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com


free, free romance, freebie, romance free, billionaire, billionaire romance, romance series, new adult romance, military romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, beach reads, romance novels, romance books, PTSD, wounded hero, alpha male

Read more
Collapse

More by M. Malone

See more
4.1
455 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
CrushStar Romance
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 12, 2011
Read more
Collapse
Pages
75
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781938789007
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Coming of Age
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.