The Bohemia Beach Series Boxed Set Books 4-7: Bohemia Heat, Bohemia Nights, Bohemia Bells, Bohemia Chills

· Bohemia Beach Series Boxed Sets Book 2 · Velvet Petal Press

About this ebook

Immerse yourself in a collection of four full-length romances in Lucy Lakestone's sizzling Bohemia Beach Series, Books 4-7! 

In a beautiful small city on Florida’s east coast, artists meet, create, laugh and love. Where restless hearts are fueled by secrets and imagination, romance is impossible to resist. Welcome to the seductive tropical escape that’s home to drama, humor and lots of heat – Bohemia Beach. These steamy contemporary romances are the perfect escape for anyone who loves a hot love story. 

In this collection of four novels, you'll find a scorching celebrity romance, a hilarious hot Scot, a chaotic Christmas wedding, and a Halloween roommates-to-lovers tale.

Bohemia Heat (Book 4 - Penelope and Jace's story): So what if Jace Edison is a famous actor? He's also famous for ignoring women. Jace visits Bohemia Beach to oversee his reboot of Shakespeare, and I have to design the costumes while the production is plagued by disasters. I can't afford to be burned again. But one scorching encounter in disguise changes everything.

Bohemia Nights (Book 5 - Thea and Duncan's story): My favorite vlogger is hilarious, he’s got a great Scottish accent, and he’s a total man-whore. And he wants to feature me on his video blog until he drives me crazy. The only way out of it? Agree to spend seven nights with him. This hot Scot has catastrophe written all over him. But seven nights with Duncan might add up to a week I’ll be happy to regret.

Bohemia Bells (Book 6 - Millie and Bennett's story - a hot holiday romantic comedy): When my friends draft me to plan their Christmas wedding, I figure a spectacular centerpiece by a world-renowned sand sculptor is just what we need. But no matter how talented Bennett is, he’s also a troublemaker. Worse, I can’t resist him, even as his merrymaking steers us toward a wedding-day disaster.

Bohemia Chills (Book 7 - Kayla and Landon's story - a hot Halloween romantic comedy): I never asked to inherit a historic mansion on the lagoon from the dad I never knew. And I’m too broke to refurbish Bohemia’s most famous haunted house. Its mysteries are alluring, and to my dismay, so is my roommate Landon, who steps up to help me unlock its secrets. I can't let him find the key to my trampled heart.

About the author

Lucy Lakestone is an award-winning author who lives on Florida’s east central coast, among the towns that serve as an inspiration for the hot romances of her Bohemia Beach Series and the jumping-off point for the Bohemia Bartenders Mysteries. She’s been a journalist, photographer, editor and video producer but prefers living in her imagination, where the moon is full and the cocktails are divine.

Rate this ebook

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.