Chaos Falls

Chaos Rises

Book 3
Pippa DaCosta
11
Free sample

"There are no other demons like me." 

Restaurant owner, Hollywood socialite, Prince of Pride: Li'el is one of few demons left this side of the veil, and he has every intention of reveling in his new-found freedom. 

But being the last demon in LA means that when mauled and shredded bodies are found within a few blocks of Li'el's popular Decadent-i restaurant, the list of suspects is a short one. 

Add to that the suspicious death of a well-known reporter during one of Li'el's infamous after-parties, and he soon finds himself wanted for all the wrong reasons. 

With the Dark Court gone and his powers waning, his reign at the top of the demon food chain could be over. 

The Prince of Pride is about to discover there are worse creatures than demons in LA... 

The demons are back in Chaos Falls, the third and final installment in the Chaos Rises series.

Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Jeaniene Frost and Lilith Saintcrow

Keywords: Demon, angel, urban fantasy, paranormal, magic, myths and legends, angels and demons, fantasy, veil series, pippa dacosta, supernatural, suspense, mystery, thrillers

Read more
Collapse

More by Pippa DaCosta

See more
4.9
11 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Pippa DaCosta
Read more
Collapse
Published on
2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.