Fracture (Midnight Ice Book Three)

Midnight Ice

Book 3
Kaitlyn Davis
11
Free sample

When you fall for the devil, you’re bound to get burned.


Pandora Scott’s world has blown up once again, but this time she’s learned her lesson—saving the world isn’t a job she can do solo. She needs friends. But when her strongest ally also happens to be the boy who shattered her heart, it’s not as easy as it sounds. Especially since the person she has to destroy might just be the love of her life.


With her fate hanging in the balance, Pandora’s got to make a choice. Forgive? Forget? Fight? Or falter? But everything changes when she realizes that the people she thought were heroes might be villains, and the good guys aren’t always as trustworthy as they seem…


Fracture is the third book in Midnight Ice, a romantic, action-packed series from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that twists vampire lore and ancient Greek mythology into an intense paranormal adventure! This modern retelling of the Pandora myth set in a world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more, is perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen!


Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages

"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh

"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter

"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy

"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" – The Thought Spot

"This series has been the highlight of my year." – Lilly’s Book World

"Holy crap that was awesome!!" – Loves Great Reads

"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." – Nancy Allen


Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy, Mythology, Titans, Greek Gods, Roman Gods, Shapeshifters

Read more
Collapse

More by Kaitlyn Davis

See more
4.5
11 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Kaitlyn Davis
Read more
Collapse
Seller
Google LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 3, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Humorous
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / Greek & Roman
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Nonfiction / Curiosities & Wonders
Social Science / Folklore & Mythology
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / General
Young Adult Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / Greek & Roman
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Vampires
Young Adult Fiction / Werewolves & Shifters
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.