Winter Dark

The Winter Series

Book 1
Bookouture
3
Free sample

She thought she was finally safe. She was wrong.


Wow! Double wow!! Triple wow!!!... in my top books for 2020.’ B for Book Review *****

I could not put it down!’ Goodreads reviewer *****

Nail-biting.’ Goodreads reviewer *****

I didn't get a chance to breathe.’ Goodreads reviewer *****

The #1 Bestselling Audible Thriller of the Year.


A desperate girl held captive somewhere in the city, her liquid brown eyes pleading with the camera as the clock tick-tick-ticks down.


An agent with a broken past, who has seen what happens when the counter hits zero. It took the last one three days to die while the world watched. This killer is never late, and he never breaks his promises.


But how do you catch someone who could be anyone – who only speaks through the eyes of his terrified victims and never leaves a trace? To catch a killer with no face, you have to become faceless yourself…


A pulse-racing thriller that will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Sandra Brown, Willow Rose and Mary Burton.


Please note: this book contains scenes of a sexual nature.

Read more
Collapse
4.3
3 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 7, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
349
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781838881078
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Crime
Fiction / Dystopian
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / International Mystery & Crime
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Technological
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.