M A. Comley

Mel Comley is the author of Guaranteed Justice.
Read more
Collapse
One killer. Several gruesome murders…

Two hundred miles apart!

A complex issue that will take two exceptional detectives to solve.

Who is targeting his victims in public places? What is his motive?

Lorne is prepared to lose sleep and to travel the length of the country searching for clues.

But the killer is canny… ups his game with devastating consequences.

Lorne shakes her head in confusion when the truth is revealed…

A fast-paced thriller with a surprising outcome one not to be missed.

Get your copy today.

Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis and James Patterson.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



Some crimes are deemed far worse than others…


And some criminals believe they are above the law!


Recently Lorne Simpkins’s life has changed dramatically after she turned her back on her career… but when a group of women desperate for assistance walk into her life she can’t help but get involved.


One of the women was left for dead… the culprit – someone capable of talking himself out of trouble.


That is until Lorne gets involved.


Nobody riles her up more than a criminal with a silver tongue and deep pockets. He’s laughing at the police and secretly issuing warning threats to the women seeking Lorne’s help.


Can Lorne dig deep to wipe the smile off the arrogant criminal’s face and put him behind bars where he belongs?


Grab your copy today if you enjoy your thrillers with plenty of twists and turns.


Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis, Rachel Abbott and Louise Ross.


From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.


Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.


 

Rich, famous and a prime target.

 

Morals go missing when a robbery goes tragically wrong.

 

DI Lorne Simpkins and her cocky new partner investigate several puzzling heinous crimes.

 

With continents separating them, Lorne’s other half is involved in a perilous covert operation.

 

Can Lorne remain focused to catch the killers before yet more wealthy families suffer an indescribable loss?

 

A fast-paced thriller that will have you turning the pages swiftly.

 

Grab your copy today if you’re a fan of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis.

 From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.

Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

A killer, an abductor, and a villain intent on revenge.


Just a normal day in the life of intrepid policewoman DI Lorne Warner.

 

A rural idyll should be everyone’s idea of paradise, it is… until a murderer strikes.

 

The mystifying case, situated on Lorne’s doorstep is about to intensify when an abduction occurs in the same vicinity.


Are the two cases connected?


Lorne’s world is about to come to a grinding halt when a recent adversary threatens her career.

 

Will Lorne succeed in restoring the tranquillity to a sleepy community? More importantly will she still have a job at the end of the investigation?

 

Get this fast-paced thriller today if you’re a fan of James Patterson and Joy Ellis.

 

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

 
 
 Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice – out now.


Shameful Justice – coming out May 2018

 
Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.


FOUL JUSTICE

Rich, famous and a prime target.

Morals go missing when a robbery goes tragically wrong.

DI Lorne Simpkins and her cocky new partner investigate several puzzling heinous crimes.

With continents separating them, Lorne's other half is involved in a perilous covert operation.

Can Lorne remain focused to catch the killers before yet more wealthy families suffer an indescribable loss?

A fast-paced thriller that will have you turning the pages swiftly.


GUARANTEED JUSTICE

Some crimes are deemed far worse than others...

And some criminals believe they are above the law!

Recently Lorne Simpkins's life has changed dramatically after she turned her back on her career... but when a group of women desperate for assistance walk into her life she can't help but get involved.

One of the women was left for dead... the culprit - someone capable of talking himself out of trouble. 

That is until Lorne gets involved.

Nobody riles her up more than a criminal with a silver tongue and deep pockets. He's laughing at the police and secretly issuing warning threats to the women seeking Lorne's help.

Can Lorne dig deep to wipe the smile off the arrogant criminal's face and put him behind bars where he belongs?

Grab your copy today if you enjoy your thrillers with plenty of twists and turns.


ULTIMATE JUSTICE

A devastating ship wreck containing a precious cargo...

Dozens of bodies washed ashore...

Clear evidence that evil has landed in London.

Lorne is about to embark on one of her most shocking cases to date. The initial investigation highlights there is more to the ship wreck than first meets the eye.

Signs of an unspeakable brutality.

Can Lorne piece together the confusing threads that present themselves?

Or will news of her daughter's life being in jeopardy hamper her efforts?

Everyone deserves to live a life of freedom, but some rarely obtain that goal...

Grab your copy today if you love edge-of-your-seat thrillers. 

Do accidents really happen?
 
Or is it sabotage when a boat explodes?
 
A cruel loss of life...
 
Digging into the victim's past leads Lorne across the county border to team up with an old friend, DI Sally Parker.
 
What they reveal is mind-blowing.
 
Grown men are terrified, too terrified to speak out.
 
So how will Lorne and Sally bring the culprit to Justice?
 
Determination and putting their lives on the line will be the key to solving this case.
 
An intriguing thriller not to be missed, grab your copy today.
 
For fans of Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.
 
From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.
 
 
Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.  
Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals 
Final justice #1 Action and Adventure 
Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries 
Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths 
Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths 
Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers
Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural
Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice
Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths
Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives
Calculated Justice -  #2 Action and Adventure
Twisted Justice -  #1 Women Sleuths
Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural
Heroic Justice - out now.
Shameful Justice - coming out May 2018
 

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:
Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.
It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella
Merry Widow - a short story
Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story.
Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story
Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella.
Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story.
Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.



©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.