
Anthony Dominicis
- Flag inappropriate
- Show review history
Worked fine for over a year. Recently it decided out-of-the-blue to forget the gym and is forcing me to choose a location. It is forcing me to enter a location ID number (I shouldn't have to hunt this number down) or choose from the list (which doesnt list the gym). This should be based on login information not based on some location ID or GPS (which doesn't work anyway!). Now I'm left with an app that doesn't work. Once a 5 star app that I wouldn't even give 1 star to now.
8 people found this review helpful
Spark Membership, LLC
May 8, 2025
We apologize for the inconvenience. You can fetch the location ID from your school. Let us know if you need support

debbie fisher
- Flag inappropriate
- Show review history
This app will not work! It has a spinning "refresh" circle that won't go away! I can not open anything in the app! My studio is using this and obviously I'm not the only one with this problem, others at the studio have the same issue. Very disappointed that I can not use this app when it's what the studio uses to communicate! And over a year later I'm still having the same issue! You'd think the creator would have fixed this by now!
33 people found this review helpful
Spark Membership, LLC
August 15, 2024
Hi, sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Do write to us at wahabjawed@gmail.com if you still face any issue.

Eric Romin
- Flag inappropriate
- Show review history
Updated 2024-12-04: [4 stars] The August update fixed whatever issue was causing the app to be unusable, and now everything works as it should. Original: [1 star] This app never works properly. It doesn't respond to any presses, which renders it essentially useless. I'm not able to register for classes or view any of the videos shared on the platform, because nothing happens when I select any of the options.
1 person found this review helpful
Spark Membership, LLC
August 15, 2024
we apologize for the inconvenience. Our technical team has solved this problem. Please update your app to the latest version.